Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Manassas, VA, United States | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can take the girl out of New York, but you can't take New York sports out of the girl.

In her own words

I'm sarcastic and looking for someone that can appreciate it. I love to play and watch sports so I need someone who will keep up. Looking for someone confident in themselves and appreciative of others. I love my family and friends and would do just about anything for them. They are the most important people in my life so their approval is important to me. I am a big movie fan, so I quote movies all the time in random conversation. My brother and I are known for having full conversations in movie quotes alone. I am a huge sports fan and try to get to Yankee games all the time. Giants are my number one team and I go to games all the time. Traveled to Green Bay to see them advance in the playoffs and go on to win the superbowl. A great experience that I will never forget. It's hard to get to games now that I am living in Virginia, but I do my best to make it work out sometimes. I love going out and having a good time, but also love staying in for a quiet night in watching a movie. I try and stay as active as possible. I have played softball my whole life and still play in a few leagues now. I enjoy hiking, pickup games of basketball (though I'm not very good), wiffle ball, kickball, football, enjoy mini-golf and bowling as well. My job is to work with kids and I love every second of it. I am a high school math teacher . I love my job and enjoy that I can be silly but still reach my students and help them understand what I am trying to teach them. I teach math (I know math sucks) but I love it! People ask my why math sometimes and I never really have an answer aside from the fact that I love math in general and that I enjoy trying to find ways to make kids at least appreciate if not like it. If you are interested at all, message me. =)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Softball/baseball (Yankees), football (Giants), hockey (Rangers), board games, movies, tv/netflix, hiking, animals, anything that will get me outside.

For fun

Watch and play sports, go to movies, go out for dinner/drinks, hang out with friends.

Last read

Not too picky on books, just trying to keep a book going. Mostly into mysteries and thrillers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a high school math teacher and love every minute of it. My students and colleagues make me realize I chose the right profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, German and Finnish, and family is a big part of my life. Looking for someone who is also family oriented.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not super religious so religion does not make a difference to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is from SUNY Oneonta in Math Education, my graduate degree is from Pace University in Special Education.