
sassygirl0706

45 year old woman | Oldsmar, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, loving, and giving women. I take...

In her own words

I am a fun, loving, and giving women. I take care of myself and those around me. I am very active in the community and I have a full time Career. I am classy yet sexy. I am seeking a partner that is honest, kind, thoughtful and who is living his life. I want someone in my life who is able to get what they want out of life as I do. Some one who knows where to store all that baggage that we all have at this age. I am often asked why am I still single and I guess it's because I have self respect and I want a partner who is kind and caring and who isn't totally crazy. lol I have met some very damaged men out there and who really need to put there own house in order mentally before they date. I look at each man I may date as a brand new experience and I do not let my past interfere with the person that is right in front of me. Sorry just felt that had to be said. :) I am your normal Florida girl, I love the beach and boating. I like to go listen to live music at the corner bar or out at a concert. I like going to First Friday in St. Pete or the open markets on a Saturday morning. I like to paint as I find it very therapeutic, you'd think I'd get better at it over the years, lol. I go through stages where I read a lot and then times where I do not. I love having Sunday dinners where I cook and have family or friends over. I like Sunday football games and hanging out with friends grilling enjoying the different rivalries or rainy Sunday's on the sofa watching movies. I like to travel and see new places. Just learning about the history and the culture interest me. I tend to be on the go way too much at this point in my life and I am hoping that I can settle in to more a home life with the right person. I hope I meet someone with the same desires and the same outlook on life. Remember that we can all start our new happy ever after right this minute. Good luck on your search and thanks for reading. And if interested say hello.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a very cute non-yappy Chihuahua.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

International Mall, Down Town St Pete, Hard Rock Tampa, Vegas, South Tampa, my kitchen with friends

Favorite things

Curling up to a fire & watching a movie on a chilly night, Friday night high school football under the lights, Hockey Games, Anything on the water, Rainy Sunday mornings lounging in bed, deep passionate kisses, Sharing stories with family and friends

For fun

Boating, Beach, Dancing, Traveling, Cooking, BBQ's with Friends, Reading, Swimming, football games, hockey games, painting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral