
newkp13

40 year old woman | Altoona, IA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 25 miles of Bondurant, IA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On a new adventure in life...

In her own words

Im on a new lifes adventure and not quite sure where Its taking me. Im a pretty easy going, dependable person who loves to have fun with friends and family.Love going out but also enjoy staying in and watching tv & movies. I have recently discovered who I am again and love it.. love playing softball, watching my kids play the sports they love. Like camping, fishing (I will bait my own hook & take my fish off) anything outdoors I'm game for. Love sitting by a camp fire and talking. I'm they type of girl thst can put on a hat, jeans & t-shirt to get durty & have fun or love to get dressed up for a fun night on the town.. I'm someone who will do anything for you but expects the same in returrn. Im interested in someone that is kind, outgoing, funny, good hearted, willing to let go at times but also likes to lay low, honest and trustworth & dependable as I believe I have all these qualities as well. Age is just a number, you act how you feel. I'm tired of games & lies. Family is a big part of my life. I'm a mother of 3 who are active in sports so a lot of my time is spent at there sporting events depending on what season it is, but am looking for someone to spend some of my free time with and what ever happens happens...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 boxers Brody & izzy also know as my fur babies.I am a huge animal lover. Except snakes birds.

Favorite hot spots

Local bars like Founders irish pub, fireside bar & grill. Any place with patios, boating, watching my kids play sports or friends back yard.

Favorite things

Love to do about anything or at least will try it once.

For fun

Right now my fun is building our house, but when im not there or dealing with construction stuff i enjoy Softball, going out for a run, sitting by a fire pit with friends having a good time laughing.

Last read

Fifty shades of gray, safe haven



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference