

44 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs, adventure, exercise, great food, travel, a strong independent woman and of course "many a laughs"!

In her own words

So here's the deal: I signed up. It took me awhile, but here I am. My work keeps me busy, sometimes traveling, so with only 24 hours in a's hard to meet quality people on top of that! I am single and very happy...I have a great family, awesome friends, and a very positive outlook on life. The only thing that would make it better is to share the journey with that "someone special". So as my twin sister advised...keep an open mind, and be proud of looking. So I was raised in Youngstown, Ohio, largely on spaghetti and meatballs. Being Italian-American, family and friends are naturally an important aspect of my life. My parents are the best, as are my siblings, neice and nephews. I went the distance in college and graduate school, and have tried to learn lessons along the road of life. I believe in healthy living and taking good care of myself and those around me. I enjoy laughing, working out, yoga, spinning, running, my two dogs, cooking (yes, I am a HUGE FOODIE), movies, the Cleveland Orchestra and Playhouse Square, trying new things, and traveling. I have traveled to many european countries, and hands down the best place visited so far is my motherland -- Italy. Between the food, the culture and the loving people -- it was like going home! I would sincerely love to find someone who wants to explore what life has to offer. Someone with ambition, a sense of humor, healthy lifestyle, strong sense of self, great communication skills and one who appreciates the value of family and friends, enjoying the simple things and lots of adventure. I have learned a tremendous amount in what one calls "life university"...but even with all of those lessons I strive to see the glass "half full" and find the joy in everyday. I am really grateful for my amazing life...I try not to sweat the small stuff and yes, I find it easy to laugh at myself (even if I'm the only one who thinks its funny)! I work hard to know myself and want to find someone who knows himself. Life's a journey, are you ready to take it?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature schnauzers...Bandit and Bianca. They are 8 years old, well-behaved...ok maybe they bark a little when someone comes to the door, but what dog doesn't? They love people, kids and other dogs, and yes they are very sweet. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love food and great wine...I often go to Tremont for dining such as Tap House, Farenheit, Parallax. Also love little Italy, Rocky River Market Bar, Tartine, etc. Can't get enough quality conversation time while "breaking bread" with friends.

Favorite things

Gelato, sushi, the beach, sunsets, crackling fires, tea, animals and of course "travel destinations" - I've been blessed to visit many great US spots, Italy, Bahamas, Ireland, Swtizerland, Spain, Portugal, Aruba, Mexico, and a few other cool places!

For fun

I enjoy yoga, running, outdoor activities, spending time with friends, family & my dogs. I love to travel, cook, trying new restaurants, water slides and roller coasters! Can't get enough laughs at comedy clubs, sports events and seeing the arts.

Last read

Rhythm of Life by Matthew Kelly, The Life You Were Born to Live by Dan Millman, and my Runner's magazine!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I enjoy my job because it affords me the opportunity to meet many people, travel internationally occasionally, and have much variety in my work day. Not to mention - I get to work at home sometimes, which is a bonus (especially when it's snowing)!
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian/American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral