Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Davenport, IA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
More than just a pretty face. 😜

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is fun, sweet, considerate, dependable, affectionate and has a great sense of humor - like me! I love to joke around but I also tell it like it is. I am always honest, which sometimes gets me in trouble! I would love to meet a man that is trustworthy and appreciates all I have to offer. I enjoy going to local events on the weekend and trying out new places. River Bandits games, farmer's market, concerts, volunteering or going to the gym.....would be great to have an awesome guy with me.

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two naughty little dogs and I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I don't get to do it often enough. Anywhere warm and sunny! Crazy bars and cozy coffee shops both work for me- a margarita on the rocks or an iced mocha. I'm always up for going somewhere I haven't been before.


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite color is pink. I like to shop (a girl can never have enough shoes) and I love animals. I am a picky eater-I eat like a 5 year old! Pizza is probably my favorite. Preferably Harris or Bad Boyz.

For fun

I listen to all kinds of music and I am addicted to a few TV shows. Don't know what I would do without my DVR! In the small amount of free time that I have, I try to spend time with my friends and take classes at the gym.

Last read

Your profile :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a hairstylist.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Haven't found a preference yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral