
Smileykj2007

30 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything Happens for a Reason

In her own words

I'm 29 years old born and raised in Rhode Island and yes that means my favorite sports teams are Red Sox, Celtics and Patriots. I'm an elementary teacher with a bachelor's and master's degree and I'm passionate and very hard working. I have a large family and love spending time with them whenever possible. In my free time I enjoy being outdoors, cooking, swimming, beach cookouts, going to sporting events, concerts, exercising and being goofy with my friends. I'm hoping to meet someone who is ambitious and enjoys trying new things. A sense of humor and friendly personality is also a must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Three cats and a dog and they actually get along really well. (they belong to my roommate but have definitely made their way into my heart)

Political views

Liberal

College

Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love to cook and get inspiration from FoodNetwork, I like to learn and try new things. I can also be quite nerdy and have a great time solving a crossword puzzle or watching wheel of fortune. I like living in sunny fl and enjoying the outdoors

For fun

I could have fun doing just about anything as long as I'm with great people. I enjoy live music, theater, art museums, dinners, hiking/biking, beach etc. Im super competitive so if I'm playing a game like pool, cards, bowling, race watch out lol

Last read

I'm reading a Jodi Picoult novel called Sing You Home. I read for pleasure when I'm on summer vacation from school. I am very well read when it comes to children's literature as well.....perks of being an elementary teacher :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor's from FGCU--Early Childhood Education, ELL endorsement, young children with special needs endorsement Masters from American College of Education (chicago)--Curriculum and Instruction K-12