
chocolatekisse

32 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet Girl Looking for a good guy and maybe more :)

In her own words

I am an easy going woman who knows what she likes. I am very comfortable with who I am and goal oriented and driven. I am drama free and free spirited. I love all kinds of things from photography to fishing. I live in the city but I am a true country girl at heart. I love the forest and going for walks. I love life to the fullest and try to enjoy everyday as it comes. I love to laugh and always enjoy a good joke..rather clean or dirty. I can a girlie girl or a tomboy with the boys. I love football and enjoy going to games when possible. I love music of all kind..yes even some country. :) I am unsure what I will find..but figure it cant hurt to look. I have been divorced for almost two years. I have two kids that stay with me part time. (I still have lots of free time:) ) I love musicals and live shows. I enjoy cooking and taking photos with my camera. I have a steady job and my own car and apartment. I am not looking for a guy to take care of me...just someone to do things with...go out every now and again...and just get to know each other with no stress. The guy I am looking for must be a clean well kept guy. I prefer if he is athletic build or slim. I like a strong minded , intelligent gentlemen that knows how to treat a woman right. I would prefer ages 30-40 (at most). I like white guys...nothing personal against any other race..just not my preference. I really like tall guys and someone who can make me laugh. He should be able to cook (if not maybe some lessons may come his way) :) He must be easy going and laid back. I am looking for someone like me who I can be comfortable with just being who I am. I only hope that this person exist...but I guess you wont know if you dont try :) I am not a robot, computer or fake person. I really would like to find a connection. I am often misunderstood and known for asking a guy on a date rather than waiting for him to do so. I am very honest, upfront and confident. I really dont like the games and always speak my mind and do my best to respect other people so if I ask if you want to chat another way other than this stupid email system...I really mean I want to chat another way...I am not a scammer or phone sex person..just a sweet girl that hates technology to an extent haha. :) Good Luck to all of you

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like to go anywhere I have never been before :)

College

American InterContinental University Online, Hoffman Estates, IL

Favorite things

Food, live shows, opera, photography, nature

For fun

Fishing, reading, movies, live shows, photography, museums

Last read

The Goddess Chronicles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral