
CalidaDance

32 year old woman | Friendswood, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple and crazy gal would love to find a sweet guy to dance with.

In her own words

I love to try different things and am always willing to put time and effort into a project that will help me serve others and attain my goals in life. Finding your niche in life is great, but discovering new ones can be even better. When I think of someone in my life I picture someone to learn and grow with. I appreciate guys who live and speak what they believe, and yet are willing to listen to the other sides opinion. The conversations and challenges I have with other people help me reevaluate what I believe. Sometimes the result is that I see I was missing something and now need to change, other times I am strenghthened in the values I hold important and hopefully the other person respects me for that. Being able to talk and disagree with someone, but end the conversation with respect on both sides is something I cherish about my dearest friends. I am still fairly new to the area, but my mental map is getting clearer. Adventures can be a single person activity, but it is more memorable when the adventure is shared. So, if you are looking for someone to try a new place with, talk to, watch movies with, play cards, go hiking, basically anything that is not sitting around staring at each other, I would love to meet you and from there the possibilities are endless.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in the Friendswood area for 2 and a half years and have a very weak list of local hot spots. Haak winery, Best Shot Range, are a few places on my list.

Favorite things

The power of a storm as it breaks overhead, sunrays that brighten the day, dancing, learning new things and the great joy of conquering something and making it truly my own once I have learned the basics.

For fun

When I lived in Florida the beach and dancing were my main outlets. I still love any where with live music and a dance floor, but haven't done much dancing since I moved. Trying to discover more of Houston, but sometimes distracted by the choices.

Last read

Killing Lincoln - NonFiction Book written in novel style. Great read and made that period of history really come to life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach early elementary age children. Tons of work, but I love every minute and can't imagine investing my time any where else.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am just a truly American "mutt". My ancestry has some German, Irish, English, and a few others. Because I have such a varied background my family has a lot of unique and crazy holiday traditions, but that just makes for great family memories.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am WELS Lutheran and in this short space I will not be able to explain what I believe. Religion is something that needs to be talked about when both individuals trust that their views will be heard and that they will not be attacked or belittled.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree