Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MauiSweetheart72

42 year old woman | Lahaina, HI, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maui girl seeks gentleman for nature walks, sunsets, stargazing and some old fashioned giggles and fun...

In her own words

Oh how I loath to write about myself as I never can find the right things to say. I am much better in person, once you get past the giggles. I am a happy and "bubbly" person, who finds humor in the strangest places, then giggles about it all day long. I am also a nerd. I love math and I love science.... I love science fiction even more! Must have watched Star Wars a couple of thousand times. I am hoping to meet a shy nerd like myself who I can confide in... A likeness sharing in science fiction. Any nerdy Trekkies out there? If you can answer YES to any of the following questions, you and I should meet: - You've figured out the stardate system. - You understand Klingon. - You flip open your cellphone and expect to hear it chirp. (My old phone used to) - You have more than one pair of Spock ears in the junk drawer. - When shopping for ambient sound machines, you search for models containing a white noise labeled, "Warp Core". - You find yourself saying "make it so" in casual conversation. - You've actually considered buying that $300 model of the Enterprise from the Franklin Mint. - You know at least one Spock quote (my favorite - "I have never understood the female capacity to avoid a direct answer to any question". hee hee hee hee) - You own a Starfleet Manual and can recite from memory the top warp speed, inertial damper tolerances, and standard weaponry of each class of starship. - You're afraid to wear a red shirt. A couple of things about me - I am cuddly and like to hold hands ~~ hope that doesn't scare you off. Check me out and see if there is a spock, ooops, I mean spark.... Until then, live long and prosper :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 1 ~~~~ 14 year old tiny kitty who is as sweet and social as I am.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Hawaii at Hilo, Hilo, HI

Favorite things

TV- LOVE Science Fiction and Comedies, Big Bang Theory... Kind of the same with movies... Also like the classic horror movies ~ Alien, The Thing, The Shining

For fun

Hiking, long nature walks, going to hot-rod car shows, cooking lavish meals, volunteer work ~ reading to children.

Last read

Recently Read: Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Jaberjay, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Bookkeeper
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Dad was Greek, Mom was Irish-American Indian (Cherokee). I'm born and raised on Maui. Yes, it's all a strange combination, making me very unique.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral