
LK4MRRITE

36 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

I'M A STRONG, INDEPENDENT WOMAN. I AM GENERALLY A HAPPY, DOWN TO EARTH, OUTGOING, ADVENTUROUS PERSON. I GET ALONG WITH ALMOST ANYONE. I LIKE TO SPEND QUALITY TIME WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. I WANT SOMEONE THAT ENJOYS SIMILAR ACTIVITIES AND IS WILLING TO SHOW ME NEW AND EXCITING THINGS! I'M A HOPELESS ROMANTIC. I'LL TRY ALMOST ANYTHING ONCE, MAYBE TWICE! I ENJOY THE SIMPLE THINGS IN LIFE!!! I enjoy almost all outdoor activities (hiking, camping, bikes, quads, boats, beach, lake, mountains, country, city) and enjoy learning about new places. I take frequent trips to SF and Capitola areas. My son is active in sports (baseball, GO SF Giants). I keep busy with community events, school functions and furthering my career. Musically, i listen to pretty much everything. Country is probably what i listen to most. I'm a radio kind of gal. I would like to find someone who can enjoy meeting friends for drinks and dancing, quiet dinners for two, movies, hiking, travel. I am a bit old fashion and enjoy taking care of my man. But it's been awhile, I'm very independent and don't rely on anyone but myself. I have a few cousins but no big family besides my son and i. Although i would love to meet someone who has a large family, i love to entertain. Must love kids! Must love dogs! Must never lie or cheat! Must be....NO DRAMA!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have 1 dog. She is a Doxipoo and is very special to me as i got her after my mother passed. I also have 2 turtles that I could do without.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When i am not working you can most liking find me at the beach, cruising downtown SC shops, sitting by the beach enjoying some chowder. If by chance i stay in town, sundays with friends at our favorite mexican food place after a night out!

College

Modesto Junior College, Modesto, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy my time with friends and family whenever possible! Wine tasting, the beach and day trips are some of my most favorite things.

For fun

Stay in town and have dinners with friends. Hockey games. Baseball games in SF. Day trips to the city, beach, tahoe. Always keeping busy, i am not one to sit at home.

Last read

Most likely the news on the computer. I am glued to the screen!.............Lately, with a pre-teen i have been catching up on some parenting books. You know "how to talk turkey with your chicken" good stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant/office manager (run the show). Sounds fun doesn't it?
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree