Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You make me wanna roll my windows down and cruise...

In her own words

Hey! I'm Maria. I've been in the DC area for about a year and a half now. I am originally from south Jersey (right outside Philly) and I moved here for work. I love the area so far, minus the traffic (but that's obvious.. who doesn't?). Even though I've moved away from home, I am glad that I am close enough to my family to make a weekend visit when I want to. I am a teacher, and I love my job. There's nothing like a bunch of kids to make you feel good about yourself :) I spend way too many hours at school outside of the actual school day. I am hoping that after I have a few more years under my belt, I won't need to do this anymore... but I'm the kind of person who is always trying to improve... so who knows if that will actually happen haha. I am a very easy going person and I would much rather go with the flow then be the person making plans. I honestly like to do pretty much anything, but my friends and I can usually be found exploring local restaurants and bars, farmers markets, and beer/wine/food tastings. I love music and dancing... so if you do too, that's a plus! On lazy days, I like to watch movies or episode upon episode of a good TV series. I rarely I watch shows when they are actually on, and sometimes I follow too many to keep track of. One of my favorite places to be is the beach. I love being outside in nice weather. I am not a huge fan of cold weather and sometimes wish I could hibernate in the winter... well maybe not hibernate... but I definitely spend more time outside when its warm. One of my most amazing experiences was spending a month in Italy. I did student teaching in an international school in Rome. We also explored other areas of Italy on the weekends and I took a cooking class in Florence, which was completely indescribable. I love cooking. I have some really awesome family recipes, but am always looking for new ones to try. So, what am I looking for? I guess I'm looking for someone genuine who I enjoy spending time with. I value honesty more than anything and I like to surround myself with people who are real with me. I love to laugh and joke around and I am looking for someone who loves to do the same. I want to meet someone who I can eventually call my best friend and feel comfortable being myself around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm pretty sure I am going to get a puppy in June :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any beach in the world, Arlington, DC, Starbucks (I might be addicted to coffee)


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Criminal Minds, Flashpoint, Suits, New Girl, White Collar, Revenge, Castle, The Big Bang Theory, Touch Food: Any and Everything ... If it's edible, I'll eat it! Music: Rap/HipHop, Country,Pop Rock

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends, whether it is going to a happy hour or staying in for a game night (I'm kind of competitive, especially during fantasy football season).

Last read

Who was Walt Disney -- My reading life it pretty much guided by my students during the school year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral