Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tink85s

30 year old woman | Penn Yan, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love life!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a successful independent caring woman. I am looking for a man that is financially stable, isn’t afraid to dance, knows how to treat a woman right and is kinda handsome. Having something in common like enjoying the outdoors is an added bonus. I am starting a new chapter in my life and I would love to find someone to share it with. Must tolerate/love pets(don't worry I only have one small dog)… I work in the veterinary field and animals are a huge part of my life. However, animal hoarders need not apply. I love to travel and took a trip solo to the west coast and Canada. I had a fantastic time but I’d love to go again with a travel buddy. Randoms.... I have a passion for small town USA atmospheres. I think photography is the best way to capture history, smart phones are over rated, and house duties should be equally shared. I think date night once a week even after marriage should be a forever thing, and agriculture is the back bone of our country. I always try to carry all the groceries from the car in at one time, I have ridden a bull before, competitive shooting is a weekend hobby, and pumpkin carving is a yearly tradition. My family has always been my strength and support and I love them dearly. Give us a try.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and one dog (beagle).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean as well as the finger lakes ! I love small town America and usually attend a few county fairs each year. I love the outdoors (camping, hiking). I haven't been to all 50 states but Maine so far is my favorite!

Favorite things

My radio is usually set to country music but I listen to everything.

For fun

In my free time I am usually up for any thing. I have a few hobbies (gardening, photography) that I enjoy but also enjoy hanging out with friends. I am up for the bar scene on occasion. I always enjoy a day of out door activities.

Last read

Love books by Nora Roberts but also journals related to my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college