
andi1015

44 year old woman | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles of Midvale, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I have been single now for three years after 17 years of marriage. I am a proud mom to two beautiful girls and have a great relationship with their dad(not that kind!), none of that ex drama! Me: Girly/tomboy, thoughtful, compassionate, courageous/scared, devoted, candid, unrestrained/reserved, quirky, open-minded, strong/soft, passionate, intuitive, clumsy/graceful, curious, perceptive,optimistic, confident/unsure, happy... I love a great sense of humor,sarcasm, quick wit. I love to laugh, sometimes when I shouldn't. I'm very easy going and easily entertained. I'm a nice, normal girl looking for someone genuine and down to earth,honest, trustworthy, intelligent and just plain nice! Someone fun to hang out with! Not looking to be a friend with benefits or casual sex! I love the outdoors like everyone else! I like camping, hiking,fishing, 4 wheeling and getting dirty! I know how to shoot a gun and put a worm on a hook without squirming and enough about fly fishing to keep my line at 10 and 2 .BUT...i also like getting clean, dressing up and going out. I love to cook so nights in and watching movies are great too! I also like going to the gym, I try at least 4 times a week but I'm not obsessive. I eat healthy most of the time but if there is something I'm craving...Im going to eat it! I'm not a fatty and I'm not anorexic! Also, If you can teach me to play pool...awesome! I also started learning/playing golf last summer, need help with that one too! Things that make me happy: Caramel Macchiato's, Johnson's baby lotion, dark chocolate, Scheels, Duck Dynasty( Jace Robertson!), sheets dried outside, Tina Fey, New Girl, Ted Allen ( yep, I have a little crush on a gay man), thunder, rare steak with horseradish, pedicures, the scent of pipe tobacco, Sinatra, oysters, High West Double Rye..neat, shoes, books, rain, laughing until I cry,beer (sometimes straight from the bottle like a heathen),sleeping in men's flannel shirts ( not strange men, I buy my own ;), Indian, Thai,Anthony Jeselnik ( If you have not been witness to this man's comedy, I urge you to stop reading and do it now!), 30 Rock, unicorns, glitter, bunnies... Things that don't: Liars, canned peas, clowns, slobs, whiners,complainers, snakes, dirty nails, the way people block an entire aisle with a motorized scooter and won't move, Walmart.... My pictures are all recent! Within the last few months and weeks.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Mia(Shih Tzu) and Fynn a 11 week old German Shepherd Husky mix.....she is very smart and very, very naughty right now! My daughter also has a cat but I choose to ignore that, I'm not a cat lover!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, mountains, beaches, hiking in Capital Reef and Zion. Yellowstone, Jackson Hole, Vegas, Park City, Disneyland ( I have kids!) I would like to add Greece to this list eventually!

Favorite things

Many! See partial list above.

For fun

Camping,hiking,cooking,reading,travel,learning,movies, music,friends,family.

Last read

Fall of Giants and Wild: From Lost to Found on The Pacific Crest Trail were my last reads. And of course what girl has not read 50 Shades of Grey? I'm sure you men know what I'm talking about! To Kill A Mockingbird is may all time favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Greek 1/2 Swedish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference