Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Boulder, CO, United States | Seeking men 34-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Life is the first gift, love is the second, and understanding the third

In her own words

Are you the kind of man who pursues his dreams and goes after what he wants? Someone who lives life with passion and courage? If so that is fantastic because I appreciate those qualities. As for me, I am a grounded, open minded, down to earth, yet unique woman who is an entrepreneur. I am a money coach and LOVE what I do, getting to work with incredible people across the country and help them experience greater success in all areas of life, all while having fun. I am also becoming certified as a dance teacher because I am passionate about music, dance and sharing them with others. I'm an adventurous seeker and love being in the outdoors, jumping in cold mountain lakes, going to hot springs, snowboarding, river rafting, hiking, driving around the mountains and spontaneous excursions. But it is important that I am balancing adventure with more grounded pursuits. I am healthy and active dancing, doing yoga, hiking and running in the beautiful Boulder foothills. I am an explorer at heart and it is an important part of my daily life to be exploring new perspectives and possibilities. I do enjoy being domestic, making healthy food, going to farmers markets, watching inspiring movies, creating uplifting environments and spending time with friends. Keeping things lighthearted, spontaneous and dynamic is important for me. The outdoors and nature feed my soul equally as going to New York city where I go often. I think every moment we have in this life is precious and there is so much I have yet to experience. I am looking for a man who can meet me, in the fun and play, in the challenges and successes, in the country or city and in the mystery of life. I don't take men seriously who are still in the party phase of their life but if you are into living life adventurously, inquisitively and want someone solid and fun by your side then I invite you to drop me a note.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RMNP, Rocky Mountains, British Columbia and Pacific Northwest, NYC, France, Costa Rica, Tonic Bar, Shine, Samadhi Yoga Studio, Rhythm Sanctuary, Mt Princeton Hot Springs, Sandbeach Lake, want to travel to South America, Turkey and Isreal

Favorite things

Don't watch TV, some of my favorite movies are: Baraka, Renegade, The Fountain, Lord of the Rings, K-Pax, Hotel Rwanda, Into the Wild, August Rush..Music - Ambient, Electronica, Hip Hop.....Govinda, Thievery Corp, Michael Franti, The Roots, OTT

For fun

Hiking, dancing, belly dancing, movies, reading, exploring consciousness, hot springs, star gazing, making healthy food, traveling, spontaneous adventures, seeing art/culture, mountain drives and weekend trips.

Last read

The Yoga of the Bhagavad, Feeding Your Demons, Facilitating Financial Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Have my own business
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mix of spanish, mayan, native indian and english, although many think I could either be italian or from the middle east.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My spiritual path is a high priority.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Finished Bachelors of Science in Business and Accounting.