
dazzlingsitar

33 year old woman | White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Save The Last Dance For Me....

In her own words

They” say that the best way to write a profile is to keep it short and sweet. Lucky for you, I’m both short and sweet! Haha! Though my “proportionately” extra long legs does help me enjoy one of my favorite pass times, which is walking around any city enjoying beautiful architecture. Appreciating the various nuances of a building or street does highlight my eye to detail in everything. Therefore, if you’ve already “botoxed” your face, I’m not sure if it will fit my fix for spontaneous adventures! So how am I any different from your identical online dating candidate number nine million? Well to begin with, I do have an eclectic background. I am an only child born to a U.N. Diplomat and English Teacher with Bangladeshi, Jordanian, German and Indian in the ancestry mix. Grew up primarily in Abu Dhabi, UAE and Scarsdale, NY where I’ve managed to learn and speak 5 languages. Deciding on the next Rosetta stone I should pick up. Any suggestions? My passions in life include all kinds of music, except rap (5 minutes of it is all I can handle!), the arts, cooking, dancing, traveling, hiking, swimming, singing, walking around, entertaining friends and family, going out with friends, any random activity at any given time – I’m usually game for anything! Let’s see what else! Since I’m an only child, I’m very close to my family and friends who I consider as my extended family in addition to my 24 first cousins! I’m a very laid back, chirpy, honest and half glass full kind of girl who enjoys the brighter colors of life, laugh (mostly at my sporadic ditzy self and sometimes others) and smile a lot. So, if you like pretty art, can write grammatically correct sentences and have a thirst for discovering the world, drop me a line so we can see where this little adventure takes us!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs with a passion that is equaled only by my utter inability to get along with cats, and I admit it, I have a tiny little phobia about reptiles. I had a Samoyed and a Rotweiler as a child and now debating if I should get another dog...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Paris ANY time. UAE during the winter, Bangkok, Brooklyn Promenade, Central Park, Chicago, Grand Canyons, Venice, Istanbul, walking around any city, admiring the architecture & art. Looking forward to trips to South Africa, Peru, China & Morocco.

College

Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Pandora/Spotify/My iPod, Swimming, Sightseeing, Art Shows, Concerts, Cooking, The Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Castle, Scrabble, Netflix, Puzzles, scented candles, flowers, blogging, fridge magnets from places I've visited, Spring/Fall weather,

For fun

On weekends I like to hang out with my friends, attend art shows, plays, go swimming. On low key days, I like to catch up on reading, drawing, listening to music! I love to be out and about and do things that's exciting and new! Love quick getaways!!

Last read

At any given time, I have at least 3 books open. But probably right now I'd say I've probably last read something depressing about the world (seriously does HUMANITY not exist), newsfeed, your profile or finally a work email from my boss!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I’m the Creative Marketing head of a non-profit organization, which focuses on issues such as climate change, poverty, education and health.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Eclectic mix of Bangladeshi, Jordanian and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In 2003, I got my B.B.A. (Bachelor of Business Administration) in marketing at Pace University. My specialization was Advertising and Promotions.