
Forever_Markeke

27 year old woman | West Columbia, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 120 miles of Lufkin, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
*Thinking* Maybe I am supposed to remain single :/

In her own words

I consider myself to be fun, family oriented, God fearing, genuine, humble, honest, trust worthy and a woman of my word. I love listening to music and singing, poetry, painting, spoken word and anything "artsy". I'm open to new things as well! I love to have a good time. I think that life is what you make it and we only get one so make the best of it! I'm hoping to meet someone that's interested in getting to know me as a person. I AM WAY MORE THAN THE WOMAN YOU SEE IN THE PICTURES AND YOU REALLY CANNOT JUDGE A PERSONS CHARACTER BY LOOKING AT TGEIR PICTURES AND READING THEIR PERSONAL DESCRIPRION OF THEMSELVES. You have to talk to them and kinda feel them out. Actions speak louder than words! I am interested in meeting someone that is not affraid to admit that they are perfectly imperfect. Just be yourself and allow me to do the same. Show me who you are at your worst so that I will be able to love and appreciate you at your best. I would love to get to know you and see how far our conversation can take us...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite places...

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I love music, movies,spending time with my family and friends, church and singing, theme parks,miniature golf, poetry, etc. I also enjoy a nice evening home on the couch relaxing.

For fun

I'm open to pretty much anything.

Last read

A text book for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Ask me and I'll tell you...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and I will always strive to keep him first in my life. Without my faith there is no me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Psychology and second major in Child Development andFamily Living. I started going back to school 8/27/12 to get my teacher certification and start working towards becoming a LPC (licensed professional counelor).