Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
...Do good anyway.

In her own words

Here it goes... I can have fun just about anywhere, especially with good company. Basically, I feel like its more about who you are with rather than where you are. I am pretty outgoing in most situations and tend to make friends easily. I like to joke around and can definitely be somewhat of a smart ass, but can be serious when needed as well. I consider myself to be a good friend and willing to help anyone in need if I can. My ideal match would be honest (this is a deal breaker), at least moderately well mannered, and confident without being arrogant. Obviously physical attraction is important, so for me that means someone who stays in shape. I also want someone who is fully responsible for themselves and their actions....which sometimes may just mean that you admit that you messed up ( and don't keep repeating the same mistake). I like a man who is willing to help others, whether that be related to his career choice (firefighter, officer, medical field) or just part of his personality. I am perfectly fine with ex's and kids, as long as you have that part of your life well managed. On the other hand, if that part of your life is crazy then please get that straightened out before you ask me out. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Great Dane.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel much but when I do I prefer the beach. Warm weather girl, not a fan of being cold.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, but don't care for heavy metal or hard rock. Favorite foods- pizza, mexican, meat and potatoes kind of girl. Prefer an icy cold beer instead of a glass of wine any day :)

For fun

I like movies, dinner/drinks out just about anywhere (but not a fan of chinese), just hanging out with friends, watching sports, tailgating. I can do just about anything with good company ;)

Last read

Whatever I have to read for school, or a magazine while I am at the pool (in the summer) or on the elliptical. Unfortunately I don't really have time to read much of anything else; although I like James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach infants/toddlers with disabilities and also assist with research in early childhood.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's in Elementary Ed Master's in Early Childhood ( as soon as I finish my thesis) Taking classes in applied behavior analysis