
arizonac7

45 year old woman | Benson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's too short to live it alone

In her own words

I'm a single mother of teenager and about to become a grandmother for the first time. I was married for 15 years. In August of this year I will be divorced for 2 years. I'm loving, caring, affectionate, no bs, no drama woman. Looking for a man who is affectionate, hard worker, loving, caring, funny, no bs and no drama. Been told by many that I'm a great cook. Spent 19 years in Texas so I'm really good with BBQ. Family and friends are extremely important to me. Thanks for reading my profile. Want to know anything else, just ask. I'm extremely open and honest.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Have a rott/german shepard mix and 3 cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nature. Up in the moutains or by a river. Love peaceful places. We are going to Alaska this summer or next summer, then Scotland or Ireland the following summer. Love the accents

Favorite things

Love the 80's music (Depeche Mode) Favorite, celtic, alternative, club, rock. Love mexican food, italian, vietnamese, comfort, seafood. TV shows: House, All CSI's. NCIS, Heroes, Ghost Hunters, Fringe, etc. Love lighting storms.Love it when its cold

For fun

Going to the movies. Staying at home and hanging out with family and friends. Love to cook and bake. Expectally BBQ, Comfort food, and crazy delicious desserts. Fishing. Love to watch lightening storms, stars & sunsets. Taking pictures.

Last read

Like gossip mags for some reason. Not Star or any crap ones like that. Food network mags, People, Magazines that tell you how to do stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work in a Pharmacy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised baptist, But haven't been to "church" since I was 10 or 11. Mostly a free spirit. Don't see the point in going to a "building" once a week to say I believe in god.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: High school High school