
FlorentineGold

28 year old woman | Spencerville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who is funny, adventurous and loves animals.

In her own words

I never seem to be good at writing about myself - funny how the person you know the best is one you can't seem to say anything about! My friends would describe me as, faithful, funny, outgoing and lots of fun. I am looking for someone who shares similar qualities to myself. Someone who loves the country, doesn't mind getting dirty, but can clean up and go out to the movies or a show :) If you're a city guy that's fine too, as long as you don't mind roughing it in the country from time to time. I'd also like someone who is faithful, treats me well, but doesn't get clingy. Everyone needs their own time with their friends or to have their own down time. I am currently a student and work part time. I try to keep a pretty active social life, but aside from school and work my most social time is when I go out for friend's birthdays. I like to go out from time to time and go dancing, but there is always a reason to celebrate when I do. Gone are the days when I would party multiple times a week. Now I prefer to go to a pub or laser tag! haha I laugh a lot! With both my friends and my family. I am pretty much always in a good mood and I find everyday things funny. I can be serious and professional when need be, but if one is serious all the time I usually won't get along with them. I LOVE my horses! They are my most valued possession. I have been horseback riding my whole life and horses will continue to be a part of my life no matter what. Anyway, if you'd like to know more about me, just send a message. There's lots more to me, but it's hard to sum it up in an online profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

Music: Top 40 and Country, but really enjoy anything that has a good beatsound Food: Anything, except mushrooms, sweet peppers or olives TV Shows: 2 Broke Girls, Criminal Minds, X-Factor, SVU

For fun

I like to go to the movies, walk my dog, ride my horses, spend time with friends. I am usually up to go anywhere as well, just ask :)

Last read

Reflected in You by Sylvia Day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral