
Ambdp

34 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-43 in Arizona, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcastic, easy going and fun looking for the same.

In her own words

About me Friends would describe me as smart, caring, loyal, honest (sometimes to a fault) sensitive, funny, sarcastic and fun to be around. I'm the type of person that holds the door open for the person coming in after me. I say bless you to strangers when they sneeze and stop to let cars go in front of me. I'm pretty sarcastic in a playful way and usually have a witty remake. With that said I know how and when that behavior is appropriate. I'm an emergency room nurse that works nights. My job can be crazy, stressful and sometimes sad but I can't image doing anything else. I'm lucky to have a job that I enjoy and plan on furthering my career to be a nurse practitioner. I'm a mother with two amazing little boys (9,7) they make me laugh and remind me of how fun the little things can be. I share fifty-fifty custody with their father and I'm lucky to have a good relationship with him that is centered around the kids. I am not looking for a father for my kids they already have one. I also am not into rushing to have a man meet my kids, it has to be a serious relationship before that happens. I'm very close with my parents, brother and sister. Asu football is a big deal in my family. As are family gatherings which we try to do at least once a month. My group of friends is small but I've known them for years and some since I was a child. I believe in quality not quantity when it comes to people in my life. Things I enjoy, I'm sure this section reads the same in all profiles. I enjoy dinner with friends, game nights, netflick at home with a cocktail, concerts, comedy shows, sporting events, a nice patio with friends and drinks on cool nights, the pool on a hot day and weekend gateways to Sedona, Cali and Vegas. I am always open to try new things and broadening my horizons. I went skydiving last summer for the first time and although I was terrified at first it was a blast! I'm still in search of someone to introduce me to wine I'll actually like! I am all for wine tasting in hopes to find the perfect one for me. I don't go to clubs and rarely go to bars, although I'm not oppose to a good hole in the wall bar and shooting some pool. I am just no longer in that phase of my life were going out and getting trashed is a way to spend a night. A nice dinner and good conversation or a night in with a movie is more what I enjoy. As for what I am looking I'm looking for a friend and partner. Someone that can hold a conversation. They type that makes you forget you're at a place packed with people because we are so focused on each other. Someone that is educated, grounded and knows not only what he wants but who he is. Someone to introduce me to new experiences I never thought I would have. Someone that makes me laugh and that I can't wait to see again. As I hope to do the same for that person. Someone that is affectionate as I still find holding hands and kissing just as important as the other stuff. Simple enough right? Anything else you want to know just ask. I can be shy at first and I am not likely to send the first message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I like animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

RA, Vig, Yard House

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Wide variety in musical taste. everything from the Beatles,Elton John,Van Morrison to the Beastie boys,Nirvana,No Doubt, and All American Rejects mixed with Drake,Jay-Z,Adele,pink to everything in between. SOA, Orange is the new black,Shameless

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, game nights, a cold drink on a patio, watching basketball, reading a good book, and spending time in the pool on a hot day. Trying new restaurants and getting away for weekend trips when I can.

Last read

I'm a little embarrassed to say so if you want to know you'll have to ask me! One of my favorite books would be The Last Lecture.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral