
outdoorsy132

39 year old woman | Marysville, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you outdoorsy, fun, and energetic?

In her own words

I find it very difficult for me to talk about myself, as I am not one to brag. First of all, I should mention why I am doing this. My line of work consists mostly of females, so it doesn't allow me with much dating hope. Therefore, my only options are online dating sites or bars. Now that I am older, I would prefer to go with the online dating option. About myself... I am one who loves the great outdoors, in case you didn't pick that up from my screen name. I like to ski, hike, and go camping. I also enjoy playing sports and board games. I enjoy wine tasting, traveling, and finding off the road places. I am an easy going, down to earth girl. I am also a hard and determined worker when given a task to complete. I love my job, and I am very proud of what I do. I have always wanted a family, but now that I am getting up there in age; I may need to reconsider having children. I would really like to have someone to go camping and hiking with as well as share some good vino, laughter, and good times. I don't mind staying home and watching a movie every now and then either. I am also attracted to guys with great personalities. If you like my profile and you think you would be a good match for me, please say hello. By the way, I am the one on the left in the profile pic. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a year and a half old yorkie

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Woodinville Wineries, Mt. Baker, Napa Valley, Mexico, all National and local Parks, and Cannon Beach. I have also been to Europe (Switzerland, London, Scotland) and fell in love with Switzerland. Nothing beats the Swiss Alps!

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy a variety of music...country, r&b, rock, oldies, soft rock, anything but classical and rap. I enjoy ethnic foods the most. TV shows include the Amazing Race, The Middle, Modern Family, Dancing with the Stars, Grey's Anatomy

For fun

movies, playing sports, playing board games, working on puzzles, working out, hiking, wine tasting, going to baseball/football games, camping, traveling and exploring new places.

Last read

The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'8" (233cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college