
audge378

30 year old woman | Middletown, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One good thing about music... When it hits, you feel no pain.

In her own words

I was on here around this time last year to no avail. I haven't signed back up for a paid subscription yet, but I just wanted to give it another go for free and see what happens. I'm a kind, genuine person, an introvert, and I'm also generally very shy. However, once I get to know people they quickly see that I'm very fun and easy to get along with. I love to laugh. It is very important that I can trust you. It is the building block to all relationships, and I feel if that foundation isn't there it's very difficult to build anything more upon it. All that aside… I'm tattooed and love metal, but I'm kind of a nerd. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, but I do love to dress up and get fancy. I love wine tastings and adult things, but take me to the zoo and I'm as happy as an 8 year old. Being able to be an adult, yet having your own sense of who you are, and what you like, are important. I mean, I've got a Neverland half-sleeve, so I don't believe there's anything wrong with having a part of you that doesn't want to "grow up." It's hard to narrow myself down to a few sentences, and it's hard to say what I find attractive or not. It's like this - I've never gone camping, but that's not to say that I wouldn't enjoy it if I were with the right person. I'm here to find a good, meaningful relationship. I want us to have fun and go on adventures, and hopefully you can introduce me to a thing or two outside of my boring little world. Also, I only have a few pictures on here because, let's face it, there are some weirdos out there. I know I appreciate a profile with several various photos, but unfortunately I'm not all about sharing a bunch of pictures with strange men. :P

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I've never been able to have a dog, but I love them, and one day I hope to have a little Corgi.

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have any favorite local hot spots... I've been to the Beach Waterpark once and would love to go back. Kings Island, Cincinnati Zoo, Renaissance Festival, the Oregon District, and other random places are all fun.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

It all depends; I generally like any kind of movie. I like music from metal to reggae and almost anything other than country lol. I also like a variety of tv shows, from Game of Thrones to Duck Dynasty. I'm also a huge fan of tattoos and art.

For fun

I don't have the time or money to do many of the things I'd normally like to do, but if I have the chance I love to go dancing, watch bands, visit tourist attractions, and vacation (whether it be a Caribbean cruise or Disney World).

Last read

Right now I'm reading A Treasury of Sherlock Holmes. I'm crazy about the BBC show "Sherlock" and it's inspired me to read Doyle's original stories. I love to read, so this may change soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a couple libraries. Yes, I'm a librarian. That doesn't mean I'm a know-it-all, only want to talk about books, or I'm a prude. I didn't intend for it to become a career, but I really like what I do, and can't see myself doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree