
lulubean143

43 year old woman | Northampton, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles of Florence, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone is someone's dream.

In her own words

I love to laugh,smile and be happy. I enjoy cooking dinner for friends or just two. I'm looking for a person that can enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I'm from a big family and love the holidays. I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters which one of them is my identical twin sister. Growing up we had a lot of fun tricking people on purpose or just that people couldn't figure out who was who. I love spending time with my kids. My oldest son owns his own home, my second oldest son lives with him, my daughter goes back and forth between her dad and my home and then Miles. I have Miles all the time. He an amazing little boy! He rides a dirt bike, getting ready to race in the fall. He's great at swimming and baseball. We like to be outside as much as we can. I work at a flower shop as a floral designer. I love to work and have always worked hard for what I have and for my family. I don't always have much extra to give but when I see the elderly in need or homeless person I will buy them an orange juice or something that they need like socks or find a hand-me-down that they can use. My thought of what I'm looking for in a person would be to have fun, laugh a lot, be respectful, understanding and honest. The way I would treat you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

George (Shepard Chow mix) Friendly and great with kids. Willa (cat not sure breed) Poor Willa! We thought Willa was a girl until a visit to the vet and needed to be shaved! lol now he's a boy with a girl name!

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things ... I love spending time with my kids but also enjoy getting time for myself. I enjoy going to the beach,boating,hiking,cooking and working.

For fun

Movies,zoos,sledding,ice skating, hiking,walking,bowling,swimming, going to the park, concerts, picnics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Floral designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference