Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CuteSmile1971

42 year old woman | Hi Nella, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 30 miles of Somerdale, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for My Best-Friend, my partner in crime

In her own words

Hmm, about me? I'm a very very single mom with an amazing 11 year old daughter, my mini me !! I love to laugh and smile, haven't done much of that but hoping 2013 is my year. I'm at a point in my life where I'm thinking the best is yet to come, and I'm hoping it includes that someone special, to fill the empty beach chair that sits next to me. CHEMISTRY is very important to me, connecting with someone in every way. I'm still trying to keep Faith, Believe, Trust, and have Patience that "the one" is still out there ! I want that amazing feeling of goose bumps when Mr. Right kisses me, with passion and his heart 110% behind it. Someone who doesn't mind a girl coming home from the gym all sweaty, jumping up in his arms kissing him like they've been apart for days on end. I can be very creative romantic with the right person. I enjoy the surprise flowers cards, the cute little notes, catching him looking at me for no reason......I want someone who will appreciate all the "Little things" in a relationship, because its not about how much money you spend on me, nor the expensive gifts, its more about the effort and thought behind something. I LOVVVE it when a man opens and holds doors for ladies, even after months years of being together, that's HOT !!! I'm outgoing, compassionate, romantic, and a lot more !! I'm looking for someone with the same qualities and more. An old fashion type of guy, family guy who wants to put a smile on my face everyday, creative, funny, NICE TEETH, great personality.......blah blah blah !! PLEASE..... If you are looking / expecting more then JUST A KISS on the first few dates, KEEP MOVING & DO NOT BOTHER with ME !!!! I'm really tired of guys saying things in profiles & NOT meaning a word !! Does anyone read our profiles ??? I would love to actually meet and be in a relationship where I'm NOT always trying to make him happy spoil him ! Relationships are 50/50, its hard work, but can be worth it with the right person. I also have a motorcycle would love to have someone to ride with. I don't get to ride much, being a single mom, it is hard to find the time. My favorite music ranges from Nickelback, Pink, Rihanna, and Rascal Flatts . My favorite tv show are Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Modern Family........and more Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness to hang with the girls, Spin class.... The Beach !!!

Favorite things

Fav movie: The Notebook & The Vow Fav music: Nickelback, Pink, Rihanna, Rascal Flatts Fav book: 50 Shades of Grey

For fun

I love watching ice hockey games......HINT HINT Flyers !!! That would be my ideal 1st date, grabbing a bite to eat at Chickie & Pete's then a Flyers game !! Otherwise, meeting for coffee at Starbucks is just as nice.

Last read

Currently reading Wicked (1 of 4)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference