








48 year old woman | Asheville, NC, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Sassy & Sexy! Oh my!!!

In her own words

I am fun loving and enthusiastic with sophistication and style. I like to surround myself with beautiful things and positive, intelligent,compassionate, truly loyal and trustworthy people. I am more of a one on one person when it comes down to doing things. I am not big on crowds but love fine dining, a movie, meeting for coffee or a glass of wine, visiting wineries, carousing the finer shops or working on things at home. I love romance and romantic weekends away! I love the mountains, and all it has to offer but also enjoy the beach - moved here actually from California. I love the Spring and Fall and all the beauty that surrounds us in those seasons. I am extremely picky about who I share my time with. I love being a caring and loving mother and a smart and creative business person. I love candlelight, romance and passion with someone I can truly trust and count on. I love to be spoiled and to spoil. I believe in lifelong love and want to be with someone who believes in the same! My ideal match is confident, financially stable, has focus and direction in his life. Wants to be in love and stay in love. Wants to be around my son, once the relationship has progressed, and do things together but also loves to spend time alone with just the two of us. Someone who knows what he wants in life and is determined to get it. Someone who can hang out casually and snuggle up at home or go out for a wining, dining evening of romance. Someone who has integrity, uncompromising morals and is completely honest, trustworthy and faithful. I look for someone who is handsome, tall, fairly big built, not necessarily all muscles but in shape enough and cares about his appearance but is comfortable with himself and not insecure. He must have some sense of fashion. I love that professional look but also love the athletic look! Someone who is not controlling but knows how to take the lead when ordering food, planning a date and definitely knows how to romance me! I enjoy someone who is passionate and playful!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beauty of the mountains, Charleston-the history and food. Love the Caribbean or an exotic island paradise.I love wine and fine dining. I am 1/2 Italian,1/4 French,1/4Eng and want to visit ItalyFrance again.Love visiting wineries near and far!

Favorite things

A star filled sky, a beautiful warm sunny day by the water or walking through the mountains, A new fallen snow, the laughter of my child, making smores or eating something chocolate, finding the perfect gift, good food, fashion and fun!

For fun

I love visiting a quaint getaway town for the weekend soaking up the beauty and culture of the area! When staying closer to home I enjoy going to events such as formal charity events, wineries; dessert socials, concerts, plays and shows!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral