
LoyalZag

35 year old woman | Iowa City, IA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best way to predict the future is to create it!

In her own words

I normally would refuse to even think about doing this, but a few friends have had great success. So, I'm rolling the dice here. I am a determined, goal-driven person in academics as well as athletics. So much so, that my social life and dating opportunities have taken a back seat. I tend to be an introvert and I think my friend would agree that I'm shy. However, once you get to know me, I can be quite feisty. I'm looking for a guy who is passionate about something bigger than himself (e.g., his career, athletics, kids, fill in the blank with anything). I'm also looking for someone I'm comfortable around and who makes me laugh. It's not so much a persons says, but how they say it that leaves me in stitches. I'm extremely passionate about fitness and staying active. Ideally, I would like to meet a guy who I can be active with because it's such a big part of my life. However, if I had to choose between fitness and character, it would be a toss up.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with horses, dogs, and cats. My siblings and I were active in 4-H, so we always had a random animal like a pig or sheep.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains!!!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

I love to run and take long bike rides! I recently tried kayaking for the first time and really enjoyed it. You can never go wrong with great Mexican food!

For fun

I'm a student, so I don't have a lot of free time. I do set aside time to work out almost everyday. I like to cook and find new gluten-free recipes to try. I don't have a TV, but occasionally I watch movies.

Last read

Behavioral Psych text book, runners world, and health magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I have an awesome assistantship doing behavior therapy with kiddos and adults with disabilities. I LOVE IT!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad and Master's degree from Gonzaga University in Spokane, WA. I currently pursuing PhD in School Psychology at the University of Iowa.