Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mectf12

28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NM, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm real. Are you?

In her own words

I'm a pretty darn positive person and I try to have that influence on those around me. Negativity is so annoying. I live life in spontaneous fashion, making the most of the opportunities I'm given and meeting as many people as I can. I love that I absolutely have no idea where I'm going to be living in four months. Several things fascinate me and I'm always trying to learn from those around me. I'm passionate in everything I do. Everything, folks. I'm 1200 miles away from the best friends anyone could have and I certainly miss those assholes like crazy :) You wouldn't be able to survive in our group if you're sensitive to sarcasm. It's how we express our love !! Through all the dead ends I've hit along the way I've come to know that first of all I need a woman, NOT a girl. But also, someone that is ambitious in their life, will throw down in the gym or whatever we are playing (volleyball or catch phrase - I'm an ultra competitor), can dish out the sarcasm just as well as she can take it :), someone that has important friendships and family relationships in their life, and maybe most importantly - isn't afraid to express to me how they feel. I'm SUPER attracted to confidence. You've got that swagger then I'm in for it! I'm simple really. Hard on the outside, soft on the inside - like a skittle. I've reached the point in my life where the one thing missing is that one person. We've all had ups, we've all had downs. We all have history. But I'd like to find someone that is open to a real thing. Make me laugh. Be honest with me. Take interest in me. Converse with me. Meet me in the gym. Take me to a concert. And try your best to beat me in bowling. That's really all it takes. What's the big deal?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There aren't too many 'hot' spots where I live but I'll take anywhere that has a game on or a band playing.

College

Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

My favorite things generally revolve around athletics.. going to games or watching games.. food.. trying new things and finding new places to eat.. and spending time with my friends.. going to concerts, playing euchre, and other shenanigans.

For fun

Give me an opportunity to disconnect from the world and really connect with the people around me. Sit around a bonfire with friends, watch live music anywhere or go to a baseball game, anywhere. Books and movies when it's raining.

Last read

Currently reading Grace by Max Lucado because staying connected to my faith is always important to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Collegiate Athletics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree