Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NotaKrazyKatLady

33 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, United States | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter is the best medicine

In her own words

Why NotaKrazyKatLady? Because I think it is funny, and you should too! Yes, I do have one cat, but I promise I have no desire to have a clouder in my home. FYI a group of cats is called a clouder and a group of porcupines is called a prickle. What can you teach me? I am an outgoing and outdoor loving woman who enjoys witty banter. I'm looking for someone to laugh with and join me as I explore new places! Perhaps ride a bike on Skyline Drive, followed by a stop at a vineyard/brewery, with the final destination a campfire outside a tent or a cabin? I could also be contented with trying a new recipe in the kitchen. Although I am currently working full time and working on a doctorate in Educational Leadership, life is all about balance! I give my work 100% but that makes me free time so much sweeter. I live in Spotsylvania (exit 118) but go to school @ VCU and am looking forward to moving to Richmond one day. I love the city, the beautiful parks, concerts, and especially the new breweries. I still haven't been to Stone (wink, wink). Ps. Please don't email me if you have a bathroom picture :-) unless it is funny

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can taste some good brews for a decent price, outdoor seating in nice weather, or any place surrounded by friends.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Trees and mountains with views. Walking and biking new trails. Sweating at the gym. Hoppy beers. Cooking. Boxes of wine. Bonfires.

Last read

Cloud Atlas and did not love it! However, I have moved on to a historical fiction book sent on a Brittish naval ship in the 1700's. Much more entertaining and up my alley right now as I am in between semesters @ VCU and looking for mental junk food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in public education but I am no longer a teacher - Teaching and Learning Coach. I help teachers be the best they can be!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral