
Raj_2257s

30 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sometimes I make dinosaur pies : )

In her own words

Hi, my name is Mary, I'm 29 years old, and I've been working as a veterinary technician in a small animal practice for the past 9 years. Though I love my job, and love working with gross things, I am also currently in school to pursue work in human medicine, and would like to work in laboratory diagnostics. I'm an odd bird in that I love to work hard, but I do like to have fun (as if that really needs to be said). I love going to new places, especially museums, aquariums, or planetariums I've never been to; but I do like to revisit favorites as well. I used to play roller derby, so I love to roller skate still, and work out regularly to not feel crummy. I'm kind of a nerd, I still like to watch cartoons and listen to nerd-core, other genres of metal, other artists like Tom Waits or Morphine, and I still love 90s alterna-rock/grunge music. I would rather be outdoors than indoors, even if it's just walking around at night, so long as it's not freezing out. I also love being an aunt, and have a niece that is 6 and a nephew that is 3 1/2. I can talk for hours, so long as the conversation is fun and energetic. I admire anyone who is independent and kind. I feel that we are supposed to stand up on our own two feet to be able to turn around and help the others around us who may need it, so that everyone may stand. Help yourself out so you can help others basically. Life is great, and I see no cause for complaints (though I understand the road gets tough at times), but I would rather solve problems than just lament about them. That's about all I have for now. Have a nice day! : )

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love visiting museums, aquariums, planetariums, and the like. I know it sounds wrong to a lot of you, but I prefer Philly over NY. There, I said it.

Favorite things

The sciences, iced cream, cartoons, music, volunteer work, my truck, and roller derby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a small animal veterinary technician, but am currently going through school to work in human hospital labs.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree