
ShanaBanana23

39 year old woman | Mount Joy, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
What an amazing day. Good bye winter, hello Susquehanna!

In her own words

Looking to get to know people in the area. Play dominoes or cards and laugh our behinds off. Someone to go to concerts or long drives with. I adore live music and am especially interested in new folks to jam with. I think I would fall for someone who values his integrity above all else, he's a bit of a survivalist and not at all petty. Life is too short to spend it doing stuff that doesn't serve us! Recreational drugs are a deal breaker I don't have any room in my life for that, I have too much to loose. I love to cook, so I welcome the opportunity to cook for you, it's all from scratch, healthy living is very important to me. I have a daydream of living on a farm with goats, chickens, rabbits and fish. My guy and I can tool around building sterling engines and water rams, trying to be as self sufficient as we can so we can share more with our families and friends. Till then I'll just keep being amazed by the life I'm living now. I haven't subscribed yet,so communication might be difficult. All I can do is wink and leave clues.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs

Two little grey kitties who always have a visual on me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

McCleary's Public House on Thursdays to hear some great live music. The Comic Book Store! The library! Wow, what a dork.

College

Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

I love to sing and play mad libs, like to laugh a lot. Any chance I get, I'm in the water, creek dipping. Making a big batch of egg rolls and inviting the whole neighborhood. Star gazing on my front lawn with a glass of wine. Wearing silly hats!

For fun

You can usually find me at Roots produce auction, I like to get bargains and share with my family and friends. Rice and Noodles is my favorite place to get dinner afterwards. It's super small and super popular, super healthy, and a super value.

Last read

I adore Orson Scott Card, but I mostly read Biography and History, true life is stranger than fiction. Lost Treasure of the Knights Templar was the last book I finished. I heart graphic novels, and look forward to writing my own story soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
...With the proper tools, I'll make you anything you yearn for...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I would like to go to Sweden some day and see the land my mom's folks came from.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I had a near death experience and I KNOW that there is so much more to this life than we realize, that God is Love and love is what really matters. I don't need a priest to tell me that. I tried a few churches, but nothing seemed a good fit to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I try to learn something new every day. I graduated year 2000 from Machine Technology and have spent half the time since as a mechanic. The other half making parts for new machines, and the ones I broke. Every machine is different, so much to learn.