Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

WhiteSoxCutie72

42 year old woman | Niles, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
White Sox Cutie seeking a partner in crime and someone to share all that life has to offer.

In her own words

Im a single mom by choice to an amazing 26 month old boy. i was laid off in May 2012 and am taking a year or two off to be a SAHM. In my spare time I run a fundraiser Judi's Jems to raise money for brain cancer. love making cupcakes and want to open my own shop called JillyCakes, A cold down comfortor on a hot summer night, Crystal Lite and Effen Raspberry, Flip Flops, Post Secret, my wild and crazy girlfriends, Last minute road trips, North Face Jackets, Volunteering, Mexican food, Lime Coolada Lotion, Las Vegas, Michele Watches, Carmex, My Parents, Cream Cheese Frosting, Peach Roses, Kisses on the forehead, Cracker Barrel, Last minute plans, Morton's Palm Beacher's, South Hampton, Giving and receiving back rubs, Clorox Wipes, Ralph Lauren Boot Cut Jeans, Twitter, My own Pineapple Infused Vodka, The Chicago White Sox, Bon Jovi, New York, Halloween, Noodles Co, Coke Zero, Gambling, Fireworks, JW Dundee's Original Honey Brown Lager, Random Texts, Smart Water, Gelgems, Preferring no company to bad company, Being tan and healthy looking, Yankee Candle Peachy Peach Candles, Summer, Lunch on the beach, My ridiculously funny nephews, Massages from Georgette, Purple Pens, Walking the beach at lunch, Paul Konerko, the color pink, MAC eyeshadow. Most off all watching my son grow up right before my eyes. Trying to see the world thru his eyes...the innocence of it all! Bon Jovi, Theory of a Deadman, Billy Joel, Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam, Counting Crows, Matchbox 20, Daughtry, Rascal Flatts, Nickelback, Carrie Underwood, Goo Goo Dolls, Jay-Z, Lionel Richie, Jackson Browne, Poison, Sheryl Crow, Kid Rock, Velvet Revolver, Beastie Boys, Justin Timberlake, Kelly Clarkson, Josh Kelley, Michael Buble, Mat Kearney, No Doubt, Katy Perry, Lifehouse, Live, Fall Out Boy, Sister Hazel, Smashing Pumpkins, Fleetwood Mac, Stevie Nicks, The Eagles, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Crosby Stills Nash And Young, Kings Of Leon, James Taylor, O.A.R. Keith Urban, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton,Band Perry, Lady Antebellem. The Break Up, Old School, Clueless, Mr. Mom, Meet The Parents, Meet The Fockers, Along Came Polly, Lethal Weapon, Wedding Crashers, Purple Rain, Grease, Saturday Night Fever, Harold And Maude, Dirty Dancing, Willy Wonka, Clerks, Mystic River, Unfaithful, The Family Stone, Anchorman: The Legend Of Ron Burgundy, Coraline, Meet the Robinson's. I over-decorate for every holiday even birthdays (including Macie's). My favorite holiday is Halloween. I hate washing dishes, the smell of fried food, folding clothes, cleaning toilets, women who date married men, men with girls in their profile pictures, sitting in traffic, people who hide things to protect your feelings, broken promises, being woken up in the middle of the night by a wrong number and lying. I am getting old but I have no grey hair. I am feeling younger than I have ever felt before. The older I get the younger I act. I have some of the best friends in the whole world. I have learned that people who claim to be your friends always aren’t. I have learned that no matter how many times you say you are sorry you can’t change how a person feels about you. I have learned that no matter how high my expectations of some people are they will never meet them and I will always be disappointed in them. One of my favorite quotes: "Anyone can give up, it's the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that's true strength.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Florida, Mexico. The local pool during the summer.

Favorite things

Favorite Food - Mexican or Pizza Favorite Bands - DMB, Bon Jovi Favorite TV - Pretty Little Liars

For fun

Enjoying my time off with my 26 month old son, spending time with my fabulous friends (old and new) neighborhood festivals, hanging out with my silly nephews, traveling, Chicago White Sox Baseball, Saturday Brunch with the Girls

Last read

Last Summer of You and Me, Love You Mean It, My Sister's Keeper, Dear John, Remember Me?, The Gatecrasher, Cocktails for Three, Shoe Addicts Anonymous, Secrets of a Shoe Addict, The Choice, Lunch at Nordie's, A Summer Affair, Barefoot Summer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I worked for a magazine in downtown Chicago for 6 years and was laid off in May. I'm spending this next year being a stay at home mom.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German and Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference