Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

28Jacqueline28

30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That's what she said

In her own words

I'm a quirky, compassionate, bubbly, sarcastic gal looking for a guy who can be silly with me. Not tryna toot it and boot it and not into any kind of smoking. Still there? Fresh. I like my orange juice pulpy, and my peanut butter crunchy. I'm a vegetarian, but that doesn't mean you have to be one. I love singing et j'aime parler un peu de francais aussi. My weaknesses include ice cream and Dr. Pepper. I love spending time with people who can appreciate a good nerding out as much as I do. If you know a dorky pick-up line, lay it on me! Extra points if it's physics or astronomy related. I have the odd ability to carve a mean pumpkin and kick bootay in a game of Scrabble. Intelligent conversations are awesome, but don't think I won't drop a "that's what she said" every now and then. Of course I'm not opposed to a good pair of 'ceps, but I'll probably fall in love if you have a picture with an adorable doggy instead. If you want to know more, send me a message or respond to one of mine! :o)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to kitty-cats. :(

Favorite things

Where to begin? Well, my favorite color is blue. I love, love, love astronomy. Favorite show has to be Family Guy. Some fave movies are The Princess Bride, Three Amigos, Snow White (the OG Disney one, of course), and I'm a huge dude for Top Gun.

For fun

For fun, I enjoy watching movies, bowling, getting drinks with a friend, or just being lazy with my TiVo. I really want to be more adventurous and do all the awesome stuff there is to do in Colorado though!

Last read

My thuper thexy quantum physics textbook.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Psychology, and I started taking classes again a couple years ago to get a second BS in Physics so I can apply to graduate schools. My ultimate education goal is to get a PhD in Astrophysics.