Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colfax, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you want to change your world, change your mind. Wrap your head around that one! ;)

In her own words

I am an old soul but young at heart. I'm hoping to find someone who can stimulate my brain and make my heart skip a beat. I love where I live because the trees out number the people and I'm working towards being a lil more eco friendly. I strive to count my blessings rather than cursing misfortunes and need a partner with a positive attitude. I am open minded but do not tolerate HATE of any variety [unless u want to hate haters- that might slide!] so if you are racist or homophobic please don't waste my time (and if you have hate in your heart, seriously? Is that keeping you warm at night?) I have strong opinions and voice them more regularly than I'd like at times. I am looking for a patient, kind hearted man who can take a joke because sometimes my sense of humor is a little warped. Bonus points if you can chill to Dave Matthews Band and Van Morrison with me...those tunes just get my heart going. (My musical taste is ALL over the place though.) I love to laugh and find many opportunities to do so each day! However, I love a good ole debate. Up for the challenge? Dear law enforcement officers, conservatives and military men, thanks for reading but in the words of Mr. Bob Dylan, "it ain't me you're looking for babe." I can't fit in a box- but I truly believe I am far more fun and fabulous in person than I sound in text. "My mom says I'm cool." -Milhouse Van Houten Oh yea, and I'm a dog person. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Wish I could have a dog but my landlord is a cat dude. I'm not big on cats myself but snakes and fish are chill. Down the road I wanna have chickens, too. Eh, I like a lot of animals. My pet rock is cool but careful, it bites.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The RIVER!!!!! American, Bear or Yuba. I'm there! I'd like to make it up to the redwoods for a camping trip this summer.

Favorite things

gerber rainbow hair paired with professional attire.Thai food.sushi.Mediterranean food.thought provoking conversations.the smell of a campfire on my sweatshirt.feeling like i made a difference.waterfalls.homemade muffins.river days.

For fun

I love to spend time in the sun near water despite not being much of a swimmer. Live music is always fun. I enjoy cooking from scratch and recently started baking too. I love spending time with friends and family but am fine solo too.

Last read

I'll admit it, The Hunger Games trilogy was an easy quick read. I feel like a geek but I loved them! I also just read, Breakfast of Champions, The Hidden Messages in Water and I need to start reading more of the many great books on my shelves!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Program Supervisor for an agency that serves adults with developmental and intellectual disabilities. If you use the word "retard" on a daily basis- we prolly won't get along well. Just say "stupid" if that's want u mean; the "r" word is lame.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Half Spanish-Half miscellaneous white (Irish, English, Dutch? Who knows!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
I am searching for someone who has a religious background but is grounded in spirituality and love rather than doctrine or tradition. I was raised Catholic but I am not practicing and most likely will never go back to an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Intelligence outweighs formal education in my book. You can earn a degree and still be an idiot. I should go back to school soon but earning a degree isn't my goal. I just want to learn more about what fascinates me.