Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Salina, KS, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Karma is real; thank goodness people are basically good!

In her own words

I try to be intelligent about things, which always means educating myself, and sometimes means choosing a side or completely avoiding the topic altogether! I definitely let my curiosity lead the way a lot of the time, but I never seem to feel satisfied when it comes to travel. I’m pretty optimistic but I definitely recognize life’s weaknesses when I run into them. I do my best to be a good person and use my head, because not everyone does/can. I’m about as adventurous as they come with the exception of insane risks! Most people who know me will attest to my intensity, which is a combination of passion for life and self-improvement. I work pretty darn hard, and it’s always in the vain of making things better than ever, though I realize I can’t fix everything! Family and friends are the most important ‘thing’ in my life, along with taking care of myself and reaching my potential, which definitely impacts my relationships as well. Did I mention that I have a sense of humor? If you don’t, then you should probably be afraid of my power. My match is basically a completely genuine person with nothing to hide. He never judges anyone but himself and always uses criticism constructively, because wasting time is not one of his favorite things. My match has a sense of humor about life but doesn’t believe in half-hearted attempts, so he’s present from one moment to the next. My match knows what’s important and leaves the rest to speculation, until further notice.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love art, Classic film, Italian food, French press coffee, Chanel nail polish, scarves, gelato, Apple products, Lady Gaga, Pink, Maroon 5, John Cougar, Ol’ Blue Eyes, coffee, art and music.

For fun

I enjoy sports, museums, art shows, yoga, Pilates, movies, cooking, concerts, performance art, shopping, travel, wine tasting, aerobics and hiking.

Last read

Apple Watch User Guide



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference