
senoritasweetep

29 year old woman | Larchmont, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Port Chester, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Message or do not message. There is no wink.

In her own words

I decided with the arrival of the New Year I should polish up my profile so here goes! I’m originally from New York, went to college in New Hampshire and returned to New York for grad school. As a result I’m a Yankees/Pats fan- a rare breed, I know. A number of my close friends still live in New England so I visit as often as I can. My friends will tell you I am a lot of things: thoughtful, supportive, nerdy, quirky, “the girl next door”, inquisitive, but most of all loyal. I teach elementary school Spanish (yes, it’s a real job) and I also coach JV volleyball. They are the best jobs I could ask for. I love watching my kids get excited; whether they win a game in Spanish or finally get their serve over the net being a part of their triumphs is a great feeling. When I’m not teaching I’m usually playing volleyball both indoor and out, running, and cooking or baking. I haven’t had one in a while but game nights are one of my favorite things. I’m wicked good at Taboo but will play anything: Apples to Apples, Catchphrase etc but the all-time favorite is Scrabble. Even though I haven’t done any recently I do like to travel. As a language teacher I think it’s important to experience new cultures…enjoying a margarita on tropical beach doesn’t hurt either haha. As far as what I’m looking for: Someone who shares at least some of my interests. I want to have similar interests and do plenty of things together but if golf, fantasy football, hockey, etc is your thing I can appreciate and support that. Someone who will expand my horizons (as much as I like to try new things I can be a creature of habit too), someone who can take a joke or three-if I can dish and take it you should too, someone who likes to spend a night on the town but is OK with a cozy night in with some home-cooking and movies. Oh yeah, love for 90’s music and Star Wars would be welcome :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've really loved every place I've been too (even Morocco in the 101 degree heat) but Spain and Costa Rica are the places I dream of going back to.

Favorite things

In no particular order: spending time outdoors, trying new places, a good meal whether home cooked or dining out, Star Wars, Christmas eve with my Italian family, curling up under the covers on a rainy day, my students, and more...

For fun

Usually volleyball, trying out a new recipe, game nights (I'm wicked good at taboo), snowboarding, archery-haven't done it in a while but I enjoy it

Last read

I read Night Circus and Age of Miracles, both great reads. I'm currently in the middle of Sweet Tooth. I'm always looking for recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference