
Chwarma87

27 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy building relationships--people are...

In her own words

I enjoy building relationships--people are what matter most. I'm originally from Ohio, but I've lived in Memphis, Tennessee and Fes, Morocco. I enjoy travelling and have been able to see lots of Europe--England, France, the Netherlands, Belgium, Italy, and the Czech Republic. While I find running through an airport totally stressful (I can usually avoid this by arriving a ridiculous number of hours ahead of my flight), there's nothing more exhilarating than walking out into a foreign land, hearing the local language, and knowing that you get to explore a new place! I enjoy sharing life with others. I value friends, family, laughter (I laugh all the time!), love, traveling, the sunshine, and really good dark chocolate. I rely on God's grace and mercy to get me through daily life; singing a song or two quite loudly never hurt anyone either. I like to dance, take a stroll down main streets, enjoy the beauty of being outdoors, and visit bookstores to find things to add to my bookshelf. I'm obsessed with drinking coffee--I'm a 3-10 cup/morning kinda gal. This helps me make it through some stressful days teaching high school English. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, whose faith is important to him....someone who loves the outdoors, but enjoys an evening as a couch potato too... a travel aficionado...a music enthusiast. Look, if you don't love Jesus, if you can't spell or form a complete sentence, if all you want to do is go drinking downtown every weekend, then I'm not interested. I want someone who has a genuine, caring heart and who actually wants to get to know my fun-loving, yet serious self.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Piazelle Michelangelo, Florence; Grand Teton National Park, WY; Magnificent Mile, Chicago; the outdoor market in Toulon, France; Saint-Paul de Vence, France; Cheesecake Corner, Memphis; everything in and around Golden, CO

College

Ohio Northern University, Ada, OH

Favorite things

I love watching movies and catching up on my favorite tv shows (Sherlock, New Girl, Psych); coffee and sunrises; cooking delicious food; sleeping in on a Saturday morning; road trips.

For fun

I love to travel and go on road trips, chat away the evening into the wee hours with friends, take long walks in the sunshine, and play board games on the weekends...and learning to rock climb is on my bucket list.

Last read

Girl in Translation by Jean Kwok



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral