
JessrenBlue

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Any bow hunters or enthusiasts out there?

In her own words

I'm back in california and want to enjoy the sunshine. I came from Washington, which I loved but work brought me back here so I'll enjoy it while i'm here. I'm on this site to meet someone to enjoy this place with whether it turn into a friendship or relationship we'll see as we go. I do live for honesty and strive to be around positive people. I'm up for just bout anything from being lazy on the beach, swimming, hiking, kayaking, the list can go on... I'm an explorer and sightseer. I'm also up for the lazy days of movies and quietness. I am very affectionate if I feel comfortable. I dont care much for the bar scene, but do like a drink or two every once in a while. You will not find me in a club unless my friends drag me, I prefer rock bars and pool tables. Food is awesome and I havnt come across many dishes that I don't like and will try just bout anything. As for what I'm looking for, not quite sure I wont be here in San d too long so I cant say I'm here to meet my match haha. I think life should be enjoyed and if you find someone to enjoy it with then awesome, if not keep living anyway :) I can list a few things I'm not into: rap, picky eaters, vegans (I support the idea, but I dont understand it one bit), couch bums, and way over social people, men that shape their eyebrows. It is important to be healthy, not totally ripped, but you gotta feel good about yourself and keep me going :) That about sums it up if ya wanna know more message me and we can chat, happy hunting

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't currently have any pets, but have had a good variety all my life. My last favorite was an iguana which I had for 12 yrs! I like em all

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

No specific places, I'm new to the state. I'll be found anywhere outdoors from sun up til sun down, if not there, then I'll be in the kitchen, hopefully cooking the catch of the day!

Favorite things

Finding new things, saltwater fishing, kayaking, surfing, cooking, eating, clean towels, stars on a clear night, bon fires on the beach, camping, ice cream, smiles, hiking, boating, skydiving, cheese, travel, and most of all... family and friends.

For fun

If the sun's out and I'm not working, I'll be running around somewhere enjoying the day. Whether I'm being active or I'm being lazy, I just like being outside. I don't mind having a drink or two either. Point is I don't like to stay on the couch!

Last read

Honestly don't read much, but when I do it'll be something educational. I'd rather learn stuff than waste time with stories that will end up meaningless or forgotten.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral