
bellineverett

27 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
we only live once, so why not do it with someone who makes you happy :)

In her own words

I have never been good with describing myself in words like they ask. I can do it for others but not for myself. Strange I know but I will see how it goes with this attempt. I am an outgoing person who never runs away from a new challenge. I like to experience new things and meet new people. I have a happy demeanor but I can also be thoughtful and serious. I like to have a good laugh and smile as much as I can. Life is too short to dwell on the negative. I am persistent and never give up even when I feel like I should. My father raised my sister and I to never let something get us down and if we did to pick ourselves back up and keep going. That it is ok to ask for help when you struggle and to believe that you will make it no matter what. My family means the world to me and I always know who to turn to when I need help. My parents live a couple states away from me and so do my sister and brother in law, but we stay in touch. I found out this Christmas that I am going to become an Aunt in June and I couldn’t be happier for my sister. I love kids and my sister is already looking forward to me helping her with the adjustment to parenthood. I miss them but they are always only a phone call away. I guess in all I am a passionate person who is just looking for what everyone else is- companionship. Someone who is understanding, fun, outgoing, respectful, smiles/laughs (a lot) but knows when to be serious, happy with who they are and can except others for who they are. I’m looking for something serious but I am not expecting it to happen this moment. Meeting new people and having new experiences with them is also something that I am looking for. So if you are comfortable in your own skin, like to experience new things, down to earth, outgoing but serious when needed let me know. I would like to get to know you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I dont have many because I am so busy with work.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies, book, and shows. I like to write, read, draw, and do other art activities. I like to hike, climb, dance, ski and many other activities.

For fun

In my free time I like to write, read, paint, sew, watch movies and spend time with friends. That is when it is raining but when it is not i like to get out in the yard, go to the beach, check out hiking trails and hang out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and Scottish in my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not a practicing Catholic at this time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree