Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Petite, optomistic, athletic, energetic, capable and fearless ball buster. Are you strong enough to be my man

In her own words

*if you don't have your picture up... don't expect anyone to respond to you.. there.. thats that. Recently (4 months ago) ended a two month relationship. What did I learn.. Not to allow things to go to fast too soon.. keep my space.. keep my identity.. yes I'm old enough to know better.. at first it was fine.. then I couldn't breath.. I've been single for almost 5 years.. I'm going to need time to learn how to let someone in.. truth... I have some walls up.. I need patience and not guilt.. My good friend said it best... "respect my process"... and I'll respect yours.. 45 year old divorced mother of 2 handsome and energetic boys (6 and 10 ) In search of someone preferably in the same situation so they understand "the kid" thing. I am financially able to stay at home with the baby (yes I still call him the baby) and run my Young Living Essential oil business. Translation: you don't have to pay for me. I own my own home and the boys are with me 50% of the time so I have a social life. I work out 5-6 times per week as it helps keep me sane..(update) Completed my first half marathon, first race of any type for that matter..The Flower City.. (update again) Completed second half marathon beat my finish time. I don't spend a lot of money on things but if you let me loose in a spa it will get ugly fast! I love to be pampered but have often been referred to as one of the guys. I don't smoke and if you do consider it a deal breaker. I don't need a father for my boys, they have one and he is a good one. I do need someone with an open heart who will eventually love them. I will do the same and have. I liked being married. Just not to who I was married to. Want to get married again. Feel like I'm too old to have more kids, am happy with my boys and whomever else comes to the party. I run, ski, swim, bike & lift weights. I'm a great cook and love to entertain. I sing and I've been with Nik and The Nice Guys since September2014. I'm a republican with moderate views. Not overly political, I find that boorish. I get the paper for the coupons and I do not watch the news. I don't mind watching sports on tv especially if there are lots of people around then I don't have to watch. I would rather be brought to the event itself. The exception to that is UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship) I LOVE this sport and no its not barbaric its awesome! I have a ton of great friends that are dear to me. I am their social director (self appointed) they say I am funny because I am. I love to have a good time. Thats pretty much my thing. That being said, I hate the dating scene and playing games. Not saying that you like someone if you do.. I would much rather find someone I'm attracted to, have chemistry with, share some common interests and make eachother laugh. In the end thats all any couple is left with, compatibility and laughter. I want to be cherished and adored. I want a REAL man...and that means a man who is secure within himself. I've been starved for affection. I don't want to have to tell you to hold my hand, open the door, pull out my chair or help me with my coat. Chivalry is not dead and I'm a lady damn it! I also have a sailor mouth at times but can reign it in for black tie events. I can be a pain in the ...... My hands and feet are nice. I like to keep myself in working order. I'm in good shape not "for my age or considering she has 2 kids".... I'm a gym rat workout chick. I cannot lie. I've never cheated, and couldn't pull it off due to the can't lie part. I tell it like it is even when "it" isn't politically correct or what anyone wants to hear. Sorry.. not really.. people say they like that about me.. you know where you stand. Again.. put your picture on here.. enough said.. I cannot be embarrassed or grossed out. I have a weird wealth of medical knowledge. I am highly intelligent with a successful sales career. I'm an open book, question is .. do you want to read it

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

two cats, one cat that barks.. a pomeranian

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midtown Althletic Club, Real Life Fitness, Victory Church MMA training, Rochester Public Market, Park City, Taho, Steamboat and Killington to ski, Mexico, Tahiti, England, New England, Carribian, California, Florida, Vegas (love) travel period..


The College at Brockport, State University of New York, Brockport, NY

Favorite things

Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, Entourage, Parenthood, Modern Family, I eat everything, love 80's rock, old school fav's, Andre Bochelli, DMB, 3 Doors Down, no rap..

For fun

cook, train, run, music, friends, dinners socialize, stupid movies / shows, play with my boys! 80's music trivia.. I dominate!

Last read

peruse some cooking mags.. reading the Horrible Henry chapter books to my boys at night.. very funny.. lots of toilet humor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
divorced, stay at home Mom, will not return to work full time until youngest (3 yrs) is in school. Financially taken care of. In my own house, happy to be free again! Ready to turn the page..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
25% Italian, the rest Plymouth Rock, but I cook and entertain like 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a faith that has seen me through some tough times.. Thank God!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Magna Cum Laude Bachelors in Health Science SUNY Brockport 1991