
GrtDnDame

30 year old woman | Beavercreek, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Dayton, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
she be but little, she is fierce

In her own words

How do you put into words what you're looking for? Someone who's going to laugh with me. I'd love to find my "other half" one day. Maybe I'll find them through this. Someone who enjoys life as much as I do would make a great match. I work in a very stressful job where I see people at their worst every day. While it can be heartbreaking I wouldn't want to do anything else. I love what I do and how I can interact with people. I like to think I can make their worst days a little easier. I live by a schedule and am early for everything. I'd love to find someone who can get me to lose my schedule for the day, just go with the flow a bit more. I've learned from my mistakes and try to only make them once. My friends keep me settled and sane, they pick me up when I fall and I would do anything for them. My favorite people in the world are my parents and my little brother. We are a close knit bunch and I'd love to find someone who loves them as much as I do. I have a large extended family and holidays are loud and full of laughter and kids running around. Working in a hospital I miss out on these sometimes but I try to make up for it when I can. I spend a lot of my down time with my family and I consider my cousins some of my closest friends. I don't go to church regularly but I do think it's important to believe in something higher than yourself. Whatever your spirituality is, I want to hear about it. I'm passionate about learning about other cultures. The languages, the history and the meaning behind simple acts fascinate me. I hope to travel the world one day. Hopefully if you've read through this you've learned something. I'm sarcastic and laugh all the time. I've rewritten this thing a dozen times and I'm still not sure. I don't really write about ME very well and it's hard to put it all out there. I accidentally renewed my membership so here goes! Let me know if any of this caught your eye. Let's talk, grab a beer and see if something is there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

My two dogs run my house. I have a great dane/lab who just turned 1 and a min pin who is 3, Kennedy and Kali. They are both rescue dogs and are amazing! I also have two cats I've had since college, Cassidy and Cleo .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I could spend my life on the beach I would be set. Cancun is my favorite. I love to be outside. The Oregon and The Greene are two of my favorites. I like going places new and interesting, little hole in the wall places can be amazing.

College

Sinclair Community College, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Getting together with friends and just having fun! Looking for new farmers markets and new restaurants. Bonfires and looking at the stars. I'm over the bar scene these days. I really like to cook and have wanted to take a cooking class forever.

For fun

The usual stuff, drinks, dinner, movies. Most of my friends are huge sports fans, trying to get to a game is always top of the list. Stadium or living room either will do for me. O-H all the way! I'm a girly girl but can always hang with the boys.

Last read

The Hunger Games- new fiction and sci-fi type books are my go-to for relaxation. Reference books for my CCRN certification exam. Exciting stuff I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an ICU RN. I love my job, it keeps me on my toes. I never have a boring shift and it's something I really feel a passion for.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spirituality and faith are important to me. I respect all values and beliefs though. I'll never push my beliefs on anyone.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my ADN in nursing and started working right away. Going back to school is in the near future.