
Mglz_002

33 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hmmm...

In her own words

I would describe myself as a nice person, as I do get along with everyone I meet. I am shy at first when meeting new people. I can be silly at times too. I love to joke around and have fun with friends. Honesty is very important to me. I'm a loyal person and someone my friends and family can always count on. Some things that I like to do are traveling, and of course shopping (what girl doesn't). I do try and stay away from the malls though, bad things happen there. I love skiing, wasn't able to go this season, but definitely a must next year! Would like someone that enjoys to travel and explore new places. I usually go out to dinner and drinks with friends. Not much into clubbing anymore, but sometimes I do end up going to a bar and just hanging out with the friends. I love spending time with my family as well, and I do travel to Mexico once a year to visit my relatives. I also enjoy watching movies, wine tasting, and going to sporting events. I enjoy cooking, but don't have much time for it. Usually just on the weekends. I am a little of a health freak, but not too bad. I mean, I do cheat here and there (sometimes more). :) Pretty much settled in my career life and just looking for someone to share a life with. I'm not into drama (except maybe for the one on tv). Right now I'm just trying to get closer to God and find that special person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I finally got a new pup last December, although some of friends say it's more of a rat. She's a little chihuahua and her name is Roxie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around town: fredericksburg, Yardhouse, Boiler House, Acenar, and Tiago's to name a few. Travel: Las Vegas, Aspen, Lake Tahoe, Cozumel, also Florida (Key West).

Favorite things

Tv shows: Walking dead, Game of Thrones, Royal Pains, Homeland, Once Upon a Time, Castle. Food: chips and queso, margaritas, sangrias, mojitos are my downfall.. Lol.

For fun

Usually go out to dinner and drinks with friends. Visit some relatives in Mexico. I do love to travel. I also play volleyball once a week, whenever the weather permits. I enjoy hiking as well.

Last read

Right now I've been reading some Christian based books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree