Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PreciousShe

41 year old woman | Greenbelt, MD, United States | Seeking men 40-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Save the best for last

In her own words

Hello gentlemen, l'm an open minded yet, tradition person. A "funny, silly little one" to be around with yet, serious when needed. A modern, updated yet, cultured lady. I respect those, who are self-control and self respect. Who that are putting other people's feeling in their mind before their speech. And those are kind and helpful towarding elders, ladies and kids. In my opnion, What makes you a gentleman is a well educated of proper manners but not your Degrees / Diplomas... To be honest, I do not search for a shorterm nor one night stand date - Mr. Right now - and yet, NOT interested in the short tempered, im-patient, alcoholic, gambling, drugs addict kinda man. I'm truthful as who I am. I was told that I'm a mysterious lady., Lol... However, if you are that Mr. Right, to me, there's a lot more for you to discover what a wonderful world that you are getting into. I had heard and read so many of good things and nice words that are not practiced even lame. Therefore I think that I don't need to say more detail about myself here. I'm a Christian and my faith is important to me. I hope that you do the same. I would like to find a man who is loving caring, thoughtful, considerate, spontaneous and ready for a relationship and commitment., being there for each other and support each other through out all of the circumstances. Someone that l can count on his loyalty when l, sometimes tighten up with working schedules. And yet, respect, trustworthy and communication are the most priorities of my search. No baby's mommy dramas, no carry baggage from your past and yet, NO "EXES" are getting in the way. To love to be loved To give to be given, To respect to be respected. Thank you for reading and best of luck, gentlemen.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds

Since my work hour is too long, there fore not allow my self to have any of cat or dog. But l would love to have a parrot. A kind of colorful and smart bird that , would be fun to have one, around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Annapolis Harbor; Arundel Mill, CineMax 24. Potomac river in Washington D.C; Hawaii; Vancouver- CANADA; Paris; Australia; Japan, homeland.

Favorite things

TRAVELING. Adventurous. With my Man/ partner driving long distance trips, coast to coast, Exploring new places.To enjoy all the new things and foods. To have my eye wide open for the beauty of creatures that God has created. Like to sleep on day off

For fun

I love music! At my free time, l listen to music; l watch MV's and Comedy dramas. Come to see my family's; Cooking; Baking; making food with them. Watching TV's while eating; discussing; having family fun time. Oh, 1 more thing: karaoke singing 🎤

Last read

Some magazines, world's news (when taking break at work). Next to read, your emails.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a beauty/professional, working at Unisex Beauty Salon, where l have served all different people from different countries and cultures. A job that credited myself as good Service and patience. I've found myself blessed once l've made one happy.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in an Asia country of the South East Asia. I was raised and grown up in a cultural that "Be honored Parents/ Family, by respect Elders and Self- respect", are considered as a WELL PROPER MANOR BEING. And keep Our traditions passing forward
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Southern Baptist Christian. I go to Church on Sundays and am a member of Christian young couples/ Adult singles asst. We meet every other week. Our activities are: Bible study; bible retrieve, Fellowship, Pray, and Praising God. Sport too.
Languages: English, Other English, Japanese, Korean, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree