
Jess_b480

34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what you think you can't.

In her own words

In 2009 I ran my first marathon and it was the perfect challenge for me: a chance to push myself, work towards a goal, and, at the end, celebrate with friends. This is how I approach much of my life. Whether it’s exploring new places, indiscriminately buying Groupons, or being a special education teacher, I always seek opportunities to learn and grow. As a teacher, I think it’s important to be the voice for kids who might otherwise fall through the cracks. In the past ten years, I have been fortunate to teach kids with many needs but also amazing potential. To me, teaching is more than lessons; teaching is running with students, eating lunches together, working with families, and mentoring new teachers so they love education as much as I do. Friends and family are incredibly important to me and play a huge role in my daily life. My best friends become part of my family, and they even get Sunday morning cookies and egg sandwiches when they visit my parents’ house on Long Island. My parents are awesome. In my friendships and relationships I value honesty, sincerity, humor, and compassion. I think strong relationships are built on mutual respect, shared experiences, and a genuine interest in one another. I’m looking forward to the exciting challenge of building this kind of relationship with a good person.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Carl Schurz Park, West Village, the beach, San Diego, Miami, London, Berlin, Disneyland, Robert Moses beach, ocean beach

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

90210, Mexican food, trying new things, traveling to new places, relaxing at home, hanging out with friends

For fun

Run, read, learn new things, visit museums, try new bars and restaurants, try new beers, go to the beach, go to Yankees' games, travel, practice yoga, spin, try to learn the name streets -explore new neighborhoods in NYC ...

Last read

during the school year I read lots of children's books, the last 2 adult books I read were Unbroken and Eat and Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral