
volfan1128

35 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute — Fun — Outgoing — and Intelligent!

In her own words

Let’s start out by stating the obvious. Yes, I'm single. Yes, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Yes, I'm happy. I am a very driven person and I know what I want. I live my life with 110% put forth. I am an optimistic person and I love to laugh. I love sports...especially SEC football. I love to cook even though everything I make is for 20 people. I am always up for trying new things. New adventures are the spice of life! I have lived in Tennessee and North Carolina. I consider myself to be a down to earth Southern belle and I expect to be treated like a lady. I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy opens the door for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. I like to surround myself with good people, good conversation, good food and good wine. But enough about me! I am looking for someone with ambition, who knows who he is and knows what he wants. I would love to find someone who loves to travel and explore what the world has to offer. I am looking for someone that appreciates the simple things in life. Basically, I am looking for a great guy! Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I love all animals. I have one cat and his name is Bleu.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat! Some of my favorite places would be Virago, The Yellow Porch, Whiskey Kitchen and Urban Grub. I love Europe and would love to retire there one day. I also love to be near the water or on the beach.

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love all types of music. My favorite artists would be Adele and Dave Matthews Band. Mexican and sushi are some of my favorite foods.

For fun

I am always up for trying something new. During the fall, I love to go to UT football games. I like to check out local art venues, go to the movies, attend wine tastings or just hang out at a coffee shop.

Last read

I am currently reading Outliers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral