
LovelyRena24

30 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good!

In her own words

Hello My Name is Rena I'm fun, spontaneous, social and random. I am looking for someone to be my better half, romantic, funny, positive and also social. I need someone who loves their life, has ambition and is goal oriented. I'm Chamorro and Filipino. Moved all over the place because I was a military brat. Lived here in Vegas for 12 years. I love singing and karaoke bars. I work in the night club industry so meeting someone new at a club or bar isn't my thing. I wish I could say I am looking for love on this site, but I just want to find someone I could build a good relationship with then maybe it'll sprout out to something amazing. Finding someone who brings the best out of you isn't always easy. Sometimes you need someone who will accept you at your worse and then you'll know he/she is a keeper. I don 't believe in giving up on love unless your're utterly and completely un-happy. And you think you've tried and simply lost the battle, throwing up your white flag while saying, "Im out!!" For a while I believed chivarly was dead, I just think you have to find that right person that will show you it's still alive. I'm a hopeless romantic, im very catering and would love it in return. I like simple and beautiful things. I'll take sentimental value before materialistic things. I'm polite, and know when to use my words. I think I'm pretty funny, embarrassing and pretty loud spoken. I'm into fitness as well as eating healthy. I just recently started to get on a regular healthy diet. In-love with the gym at the moment. I'm family oriented, love making dinners for friends and family and just having a good time. I'd like the person I hope to meet to be funny, never awkward, himself and easygoing. Polite, thoughtful and would love him to adore me. Someone I could take home to my parents, get along with family and friends and can be goofy like me. I'd really like to be able to just have a good time whether its sitting at home or just having a night out in the town. ;) P.S must love dogs!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Must love dogs, mine at least :)

Favorite hot spots

Town square & Goya Mon

Favorite things

Watching live music. I love hip hop, house, rock, indie, r&b house and progressive house music. Dancing & singing karaoke. Horror movies marathons and watching Breaking Bad.

For fun

Staying at home having a glass of wine. Making dinner for friends & watching Netflix. Taking random trips out of town. Hiking and paint balling. Local bars and bbq's.

Last read

The mastery of love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Night club industry
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
I'm from Guam and I am Chamorro Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to church though I don't go often. I pray before I eat.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral