
CuseSarah81

33 year old woman | Huntersville, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fun, laughs, and adventure in the Queen City!

In her own words

I consider myself to be a very down-to-earth person. I'm always up for an adventure and love to meet new people. I moved to the Charlotte area in 2003 from the very eastern-end of Long Island, NY. It has been a great change and I find something new I love about Charlotte all the time. I'm looking to meet a guy to share my interests with. I love to goof around and laugh as much as possible...I'm typically the one cracking the joke, despite the fact that I might be a little shy at first. I can have fun doing just about anything! That might be around the table with friends and wine, checking out a local brewery, or totally mastering the art of the gutter ball with some bowling. I'm also heavily involved with a local non-profit, so a volunteer partner would be a plus. Just for kicks, here are 3 totally random things about me: 1. I'm blind in my right eye. Maybe that's why I suck at bowling? 2. I've recorded a song with Billy Joel. 3. I'm obsessed with taking photos. Camera, phone, you name it...I'll shoot it! I look forward to what this all has in store! Who knows, maybe we can both quit this site for good and start that happy relationship we're all hoping for!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I adopted a cat this past fall. She's a sweetheart!

Favorite hot spots

I'm more likely to enjoy a quiet bar with good friends. We have a nice spot in Davidson that we love. Taking day trips around the area have led me to some great places also. Dinner parties at home with good food and friends are the best though!

College

State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Winter is all about the SU Orange...March Madness is my favorite time of year! I consider the beach my second home and wish I could be there everyday. Photography, cooking, reading, relaxing with friends, and volunteering locally are also interests.

For fun

Seeing concerts and plays are always something I'm up for. Laughter around the dinner table with friends is always a blast...we throw some great dinner parties! I also enjoy local festivals (any kind) and trying new local breweries/wineries.

Last read

I have too many favorites to name, but lately I've been into reading memoirs and autobiographies. Being a teacher, I also love children's books. I have been collecting alphabet books for my classroom for years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm currently in my 13th year of teaching Kindergarten. It's a very rewarding job and I love seeing the kids grow throughout the year!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference