
Hot_Southernbel2

30 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I'm a fun, outgoing, country gal looking for my best friend

In her own words

Hi, my name is Alicia, I am a fun outgoing full spirited country gal that just loves life and all it has to offer. I have lived up here for over thirteen years. I have somewhat kept my southern twang a bit, and love it. I will never change who am for anyone so if ya don't like me, and my ways, keep on truckin . I am one that you can bring home to mom, and bring around your friends. I get along well with pretty much everyone. I can go into a place by myself no shame, and meet new friends all the time it's just who I am. I am a people person. A social butterfly as I would say. I like to have a good time, be goofy, sing karaoke, and dance. I do enjoy staying home at times as well, and relax. I can cook, bake, and grill, and yes my ribs have to fall off the bone. What I'm looking for in life is my best friend. Someone that can make me laugh, someone that can hold a real conversation, and not only focus on himself. I want someone that makes me feel wanted. I love cuddling up next to my guy while watching a movie. I do not like it when we're out though and i can't have a little bit of my own space. I do not need to be smothered . I like sports, as in I enjoy going to live sporting events, Hockey, Basketball, Football, and Baseball, and I enjoy playing some as well. I am good at Volleyball, and Softball, and always willing to try new things. I like to rollerblade, and ride bikes, but I have not been on one in a little while. So I need someone that is willing to hang with this cool chick. That's right guys I want to be included in some outings, and don't worry I'm not into a big makeout setion while we're chillin with our buddies. I want a guy that will cook for me as well . I like a guy that knows his way around the kitchen. I am a giving person, but expect the same in return. That goes for other things as well. I love a great massage so strong hands are always good. Another thing about me is that I like to talk , texting is fine when you can't call, but I'm old fashioned. I like talking it's more personable. Also if your constantly on your phone, don't bother. I can't enjoy time with you if the phone is constantly out . If you're a doctor well then I'll be understanding. I kinda like to get the attention when we're out together. If you're not interested in me just say so and get up and leave. One more thing I am a mother, and that comes first. Not sure if I want any more, but looking for a man that loves children. I have to really know and trust someone before they meet my children.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love to laugh, so a funny movie is always great. I love all music, but country is in the top three. Two and a half men great show, Shameless on Showtime, Modern Family, and Revenge. My favorite thing to eat is a Medium rare filet mignon,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, and German, but other ethnic backgrounds as well
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college