
Beanz724

36 year old woman | Cortlandt Manor, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of West Harrison, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once and while you can live it up.

In her own words

I am most of the time self assured individual who is looking to have a good time. I am a passionate individual who lovees to live life. I am special education teacher who absolutely loves my job. I work very hard at being able to connect with the students, parents, and TA's in my classroom. This is my passion and am very lucky to have found a successful career doing what I like best and what I am good at. My family is one of the most important things in my life. I am very close to my parents and have a nice friendship with both my mom and dad. I have a great dog. I believe she is a genius because she understands everything. It's eerie. I have a brother and sister, who are much older. I am the youngest by far. My brother has four girls and my sister has two boys. I love to relax. however lately I haven't had a lot of down time. I went back to college to obtain my administrative license. However, I do love to go into the city. Every time I do I find a new adventure. I think that happens because I talk to everyone. I have talked my way on to the Australian version of good morning America. I like to go to museums and go to a broadway show. I enjoy standing by the stage door to meet the actors (even when they are unknowns) I enjoy people's company and love to meet new people. I still like to stay home and watch a movie after a long week and veg out a bit. I will try almost anything once as long as I have someone supporting me along the way. I love to go on vacation especially to disney because where else can you drink around the world and pose with a mouse that isn't going to bite you. I also love seeing new places. I still have many bucket list traveling to do I need someone to join me. I would like someone who is wants to be my friend as well as my partner. I want someone who wants a family. I also want someone who is ok with "drama" because life is drama lol. I just mean that I want someone to see me through the hard times as I would support them through their hard times. I also think that I am better in person than over the computer.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

She is a mixed breed that no seems to know what she is lol ....she is medium sized.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orlando Florida I travel to Florida at least once a year. I love traveling anywhere. I have traveled around Europe and cross country too.

Favorite things

Love comedies laughing is so euphoric but I do enjoy a scary movie every now and then but never alone. As for my favorite music my style is so eclectic I couldn't just pick one

For fun

I enjoy so many different activities. Museums, movies, apple picking, roaming around NYC, traveling. I love traveling to new places and seeing different cultures.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy I had to cave and read it. I like to read the books before I see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
This year I am teaching 6th grade special education.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 75% Italian and the rest German and possibly French. We have been looking up ancestry info and its possible we are French instead or as well. But I really identify with the Italian culture as the other grandparent passed before I was born.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on obtaining my license for administration. Two classes to go!