Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LittleFireDancer

38 year old woman | Palm Desert, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Work hard, play harder!!!!

In her own words

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE CAREFULLY BEFORE WINKING OR WRITING. I KNOW WHAT I WANT AND I AM VERY SPECIFIC ABOUT IT. DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOUR'S IF YOU DON'T FIT MY SPECS. AND NO, THAT DOES NOT MAKE ME A BITCH. IT MAKES ME A WOMAN WHO KNOWS WHAT SHE WANTS. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and smile.A best friend who can live in the moment, take a chance and be spontaneous. Someone who shares some of my passions and interests and enjoys really living, not just passively letting life happen. I'm passionate about health, fitness and eating well and would like someone who shares that mentality. I'm looking for a partner in adventures!!! Ideally someone who has done a fair amount of traveling and is eager to do more. Being a Scuba diver would be a huge plus. I don't really like trying to describe who I think I'm looking for because for me it isn't about whether you're a 29 year old Buddhist dog person with one brown eye and one blue that maybe wants kids someday.... It's about a connection that you feel when you're with the right person and that's not something that can be broken down into categories or "favorites". Looking for my perfect partner in crime and a good time! Deal breakers for me: facial hair, smoking, Harley's, lack of education. Also: please be clear on the proper use of there, their and they're along with too, to and two. Especially if English is your first language. If you can't take the time to proof read and spellcheck your profile there is very little chance that you are the man I am looking for. Have some standards guys. Also, if you don't have at least one photo of you, don't expect a reply.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I love working with exotic animals. I've spent some time volunteering rehabilitating injured or abandoned wildlife. I am especially fond of large cats, dolphins and penguins.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the tropics. My favorite islands are Barbados, Grenada, Antigua and Dominica. I also absolutley adore Europe, Portugal being my current favorite European country.

College

Rosemont College, Rosemont, PA

Favorite things

I don't have TV so that's out. I really enjoy being social, meeting new people and sharing adventures with them!

For fun

My all-time favorite hobby is Scuba diving but living in the mountains I spend more time hiking, climbing and kayaking. If I'm at home, I love to cook, sew and garden. I'm also working on my pilot's license.

Last read

"The Brain Supremacy"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an emergency fire & law enforcement dispatcher for my full-time job and a firefighter and instructor for my side jobs. I also still occasionally take a modeling or acting gig on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised to be a free thinker and would like to find someone who questions everything and actively seeks out answers.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Psychology, with a concentration in neurophysiology. My minor was theater. I am multilingual and would prefer that my partner be as well.