
SteffysSweets

34 year old woman | Bensalem, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I like a variety of things including the normal stuff like movies, restaurants, bars and hanging with friends. But I like to push myself into exploring new things and discovering Philly and it's surround areas. I'd like to meet someone with varied interests that would enable me to experience new things with them. I like to volunteer. I work with a group of coworkers that hold fundraising events and use that money to donate to charities, local soup kitchens and food banks, coats for kids and Christmas gifts to children less fortunate. I also volunteer at a local nature center helping facilitate educational and family programs. I love going to concerts and listening to music. I have an hour commute to work which I don't mind since I get to listen to music and pretend I'm a rock star. I like a variety of music from chill reggae to rock to pop. I grew up at the beach and try to take as many day trips there as possible. I miss those summer days of chillin' on the beach all day, smelling the salty air and feeling relaxed as I walk off the beach. I totally miss good boardwalk pizza and is a must when I go down there. My ideal match is someone that I can laugh with, have fun with in the most ridiculous or boring situations, brings out my better qualities, wants to try new things, energetic, likes going into the city for a nice dinner or cultural events and enjoys the beach. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring and ready to take that next step in their life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any particular hot spots....well maybe I do and don't want stalkers showing up there... Lol. I like going to different places (bars, restaurants, etc.)

Favorite things

I love to bake, to go out and be social, to laugh, music, family, friends.

For fun

For fun, I like to go out and meet up with friends, movies, concerts, a day trip, a walk, etc.

Last read

I am currently reading a book that new author published on Amazon. It's called "Till Dusk do we Part." Before that were chick lit books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference